Reviews of West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep

(Show all)

Janet B's Review For Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of West Bend

by Janet Becker (Hubertus, WI) on December 3, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

The service tech that worked with me was wonderful!!! I had a few minor issues and was able to fix them at no charge seeing as I had just purchased the used car!!! Thanks, John!!

Our reply

Janet B,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Thomas P Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram West Bend

by Thomas Pilkington (Alma, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car.

Our reply

Thomas P,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

John M Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

by John C Medrow (Oak Creek, WI) on September 29, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Eveyone here was awesome! I hate buying cars, but the people here made it painless. I would highly recommend purchasing an automobile from the fine folks at this dealership. Christian, the salesperson I dealt with, was especially fantastic!

Our reply

John,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

George Adams Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of West Bend

by George Adams (Worcester, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

George, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Todd P. of Elkhart Lake WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Todd P (Elkhart Lake, WI) on January 2, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Incredible experience!  Fair Price.  Very attentive to our needs.  Personable.  Friendly.  Enjoyable experience.  

Heather was our salesperson and we could not be happier with the overall experience and the vehicle we purchased.  Totally painless.  No pressure.  She was simply there to help us through the process.  It's rare that you come across someone with the quality she possesses.  That being said, I'd suspect that most who work for Russ Darrow also possess similar qualities.  A top notch organization.  

Spencer provided an additonal touch of class as he walked us through top line financials with a level of detail that was both informative and applicable to our situation.  

Even the paperwork was relatively painless.  As stale as this portion of the process can be, the humor of both Bassim and Vamir got us through the process without a hitch.  

Thank you to the entire Russ Darrow team.  We couldn't be happier with our experience... and of course, our new car.  

Todd and Kim


Abbey L. of Kewaskum WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Abbey Lang (Kewaskum, WI) on August 25, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very welcoming and helpful. Not pushy which made for a very positive experience!!


Tony M. of West Allis WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tony Machowski (West Allis, WI) on August 25, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very good, kind, honest, and easy to deal with. Great experience all around.


Michael L. of Bartlett IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michael Leone (Bartlett, IL) on August 25, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather did a great job at giving us a full rundown on all options of the vehicle. She was also very friendly and easy going!


Soheila S. of Fox Point WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Soheila Sanatizadeh (Fox Point, WI) on August 6, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very friendly and patient with us. Great service all around.


Amber W. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amber Wiese (Fond Du Lac, WI) on August 3, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very personable, made us feel very comfortable, didnt feel like a normal "sales" pressued situation. AMAZING customer service!!


Jennifer H. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jennifer Hennes (West Bend, WI) on August 1, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Our sales person was Heather. Great service, nice to talk to and she is very relatable and personable. Would do business with her again!


Brian K. of Mayville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brian T KoBishop (Mayville, WI) on July 18, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

luv my jeep and the salesperson Heather was very nice  and acomidating  but no one showed me any thing about my jeep other then that was a great expieriance.Enter yourreview here


Don A. of Oregon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don W Alvis (Oregon, WI) on July 16, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

It went fairly well as used car purchases go.  Unbelievably they recovered the 2nd FOB and saved us hundreds to replace it (the original owner had only turned-in one FOB). 


Brian D. of Mayville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brian Dobberphul (Mayville, WI) on June 30, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Best sales person ever! Least amount of paperwork to fill out and no hassel!


Derek P. of Jackson WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Derek Peiffer (Jackson, WI) on June 29, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very nice and went out of her way to get me in a new car that I really like!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Jackie L. of West Allis WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jackie Liebelt (West Allis, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Great Experience!!!! Heather was very helpful and very nice!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews