Reviews of Waukesha Kia

(Show all)

Ingrid J. of Butler WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Ingrid C Jere (Butler, WI) on February 22, 2017
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Due to a recent car collision, my car was totalled.  I looked on line and found a car I liked and was interested in test driving.  I was very impressed with the friendliness of the dealership and my salesman Dennis Cardinal.  The experience was great, and I purchased the car the next day.  Thank you Russ Darrow - Kia Waukesha for making the dreaded car shopping experience so painless.  Thank you Dennis for a wonderful buying experience.  Ingrid Jere

Our reply

Ingrid,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Chelsea J Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Chelsea Johnson (Pell Lake, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

there was no sales pressure which was very nice it seems like they were more interested in making the buying experience enjoyable for us then selling a car

 

 

Our reply

Chelsea J,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future. - Russ Darrow

 

Natasha B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Natasha Brady (Armstrong Creek, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Today our sales associate at Russ Darrow was really helpful. They blew us away with amazing customer service and support.

Our reply

Natasha B,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

John A Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by John Abney (Sun Prairie, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

The staff was was great and very friendly

Our reply

John A,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Mary B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Mary Boots (New Glarus, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Our reply

Mary B,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Dolores L Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Dolores Lam (Wausaukee, WI) on October 3, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I never felt pushed into anything, they appeared to regard my decision and just offered the best to me! 

Our reply

Dolores,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Shannon Thompson Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Shannon Thompson (Saxeville, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Service

Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectation it really was an awesome quick experience.

Our reply

Shannon, Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.


David B Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by David Birkenheier (Menomonee Falls, WI) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my 2013 KIA Optima.  The staff did everything possible to get me the lowest rate available and was able to take the vehicle home the same night.

Our reply

David B, Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Bill V Reviews Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha

by Bill Vincent (Waukau, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Thank you very much for the great service. I had a gooda experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

Bill V,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Dottie G Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Dottie Gudino (Lakewood, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

It's nice to know there is a dealership out there who cares for you about their customers!

Our reply

Dottie G,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Douglas B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Douglas Boyles (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) on July 29, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I always get treated perfect here! 5 great and well earned stars

Our reply

Douglas B,

 

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Patrick T Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Patrick Tate (Fox Point, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

They took the time to explain all the features of the car, and got me a great deal on the car. 

Our reply

Patrick T,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


James H Reviews Russ Darrow Kia | Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by James Hogan (Waukau, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

We came into Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha looking to buy a pre-owned car. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase. I would go back to Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha again in the future. The staff at Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha was patient and knowledgeable, and helped us get a vehicle at a good price.

Our reply

James H,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Pita R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Pita P Rios (Milwaukee, WI) on February 24, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I walked in and was immediately greeted and attended. I have to say the whole process was very smooth and it was a pleasant experience. Jake was my salesperson and I would of given it 5 stars but waiting on callback from the gentleman who does paint touchups, been about 2 wks. I would recommend to family and friends.

Our reply

Pita R.,
Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

Anita P. of Mukwonago WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Anita M Pennoyer (Mukwonago, WI) on January 15, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
I have always hated buying a car from a dealership because it took hrs and hrs of just sitting around waiting NOT this time I went there test drove a car and was done and out in an hr and a half everyone I delt with were very friendly and not pushy I would highly recommend them to a friend and I would buy another vehicle from them in the future

Mike R. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mike R (Waukesha, WI) on October 6, 2015
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Tyler Butler was very personable, honest and knowledgable. He made it a very smooth transaction. I would definitely see him again for my next vehicle.


Russ Darrow Kia | Waukesha WI Kia Dealer

by Dawn Murphy (Milwaukee, WI) on September 22, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

 
Ask for Troy Fredrick. He is honest and answered all of my questions. I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for 9+ years. And that experience was 8 hrs long and just not fun. I left that experience feeling drained and had buyers remorse. Troy listened to me. Although I started my financing online, I was in and out of there in about 3 hours. I told him what I needed in a car, and that was exactly what he showed me. He is not your regular used/new car salesman. And he wasnt doing his job if he didnt explain their new car promotions, but I left there feeling great about my experience and my "new to me" car. I spent more than I wanted, but less than I could afford, with terms that I could live with. You cannot get a good working car anymore at the prices I imagined. Troy showed me both the one I wanted and one that was truly a better car for the money. I had not even considered all of the recalls that are out there now. Troy was knowledgeable and informed. And I love my Spectra! 
Ask him about his socks!!! 
Thank you Troy!


Russ Darrow Kia | Waukesha WI Kia Dealership

by James & Rene Hopkins (Suamico, WI) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Working with Brad Lengeling was a pleasure.  His honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.  Our search for a vehicle included no less than 20 sales reps from various dealerships.  Brad stood tall among them all.  His service simply went above and beyond what would be normal in the marketplace.


Joseph G. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joseph Goskowsky (Waukesha, WI) on July 30, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Everybody was nice and great to work with. The process seemed a little long with the waiting, but good things come to those who wait. I would easly go back to them to buy another vehicle. 


Leo S. of South Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Leo Synowicz (South Milwaukee, WI) on July 25, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

The salesman was a nice guy and tried his best to be helpful.  One thing I did like is  the people were not pushy at selling a car, and they seem real good at trying to make you happy


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews