Reviews of Toyota

(Show all)

Robert K. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kent (West Bend, WI) on December 22, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
It was a very straightforward experience. We identified a car we wanted and negotiated a price. The dealer found the car and spent over an hour reviewing features with us. Very friendly and helpful.

Tom K Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Toyota

by Tom Koerner (West Bend, WI) on October 25, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Matt Buettner took his time with us, listened to us and answered out questions. He did not rush us when we bought our Highlander.

Thank you

Our reply

Tom K,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Eldon S Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by Eldon Swope (Bagley, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

We are happy with the service, They were knowledgable and answered all our questions.

Our reply

Eldon S,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Alex M reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by alex Moran (Almond, WI) on June 17, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Great service! 

Our reply

Alex,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Howard N Review's Russ Darrow Toyota

by Howard Norris (Adams, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

My sales person had been very helpful in explaining how everything in the automobile worked. Another car would be bought by me from their store in the future. Thank you very much 

Our reply

Howard,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Wayne J Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota in Milwaukee

by Wayne J Sevick (Slinger, WI) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Pleaseant car buying experience, not high pressure and Sales person was accurate with dexcription of auto. 

I had a longer than anticipated wait to finalize the sale due to business and was given a restaurant gift certificate for compensation.

Service Department is also very professional and courteous.

Our reply

Wayne,
From the entire staff at Russ Darrow Toyota, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

Carol S. of Hartford WI Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by Carol A Schmitt (Hartford, WI) on February 24, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

It been over 10 years since I bought a car and it was a horrible experience and I dreaded doing it again.

However this time around my salesperson Kenneth Lippold was respectful and not pushy. I found the experience 100% better than my experience from the Gordie Boucher dealership in Waukesha 11 yrs ago. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Russ Darrow in West Bend and I would definitely buy from them again without a doubt..

Our reply

Carol S.,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Tim G. of Campbellsport WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tim Gullickson (Campbellsport, WI) on January 26, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
I had a great experience in the purchase if a great used car. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership and salesperson to my friends and coworkers.

Leann E. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Leann Ehlke (West Bend, WI) on November 23, 2015
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
My salesperson was Danae. She was very pleasant to work with. I am a first time Toyota owner and I love my new car.

S E. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by S Ellen (West Bend, WI) on October 24, 2015
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

From start to finish I had a wonderful experience at Russ Darrow Toyota. I was extremely impressed by their ability to show me what I needed and wanted to know about the vehicle I was interested in. Given my time restrains of the day they were able to get me in my car and on my way for the day. I appreciated all of their help and the great services they offer is a bonus!


LYNN B. of Fredonia WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LYNN A BARES (Fredonia, WI) on August 19, 2015
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

I had a great experience with this purchase. My husband and I

stopped in 3 times prior to purchasing this vehicle and had a

pleasant experience each time. The email and phone responses

were always quick!  I really enjoy my new vehicle!


Josh A. of Centuria WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Josh Arrows (Centuria, WI) on November 12, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
Russ Darrow Toyota was great to work with. They were willing to work with us to get us into a vehicle that would work for us. Overall it was a great experience.

Aaron S. of Brownsville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Aaron Simms (Brownsville, WI) on November 12, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
Very satisfied with the service I received and with the patience they had. I am happy with how they worked to help me get the vehicle I wanted! Thank you! Will def come here if I ever need another vehicle! Will definitely recommend to a friend!

Jim B. of Auroraville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jim Blaire (Auroraville, WI) on November 12, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
did a great job of helping me get into the car I wanted. They worked late to get me the best deal and the best price. They did all that they could to make it work for me and also both did a great job of explaining the car to me as well as the financing aspect of the car I was buying.

Jake H. of Balsam Lake WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jake Hall (Balsam Lake, WI) on November 12, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

the salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did a great job of showing all the features. The finance man was very easy to work with. Did a great job of explaining my options. I am very happy.


Nathalie E. of Kewaskum WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nathalie Ertel (Kewaskum, WI) on July 2, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

I had a great buying experience & am very happy with the vehicle I purchased!


Sue V. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sue Vue (Milwaukee, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Great services! We will be back.


Rita A. of Grafton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rita Ammon (Grafton, WI) on April 6, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Excellent Sales Experience! Professional staff! Convenient Location! Outstanding Product! A pleasure to deal with through the entire buying process! I will be returning to Russ Darrow Toyota!


Robert Z. of Slinger WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Casey Zeigler (Slinger, WI) on March 28, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

The whole buying experience was made very simple and stress free due to the outstanding staff at Russ Darrow in West Bend. Bari Gordon and Danny Shutts went above and beyond anything I could have imagined, they where fantastic to work with from start to finish.


Jessie C. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jessie Core (West Bend, WI) on March 21, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Troy is an excellent fair and competent sales person. We will be back!!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews