Reviews of Scion

(Show all)

LaDonna V. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LaDonna Veasy (Milwaukee, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales
I was here for service there were issues with my sevice appt and the sales guys were very helpful and assisted me while alleviating my frustration, even though i wasnt looking to buy...but then i eyed a beautiful colored Maxima on the showroom floor and the sales team worked together from sales manager, regional manager, my sales person Jared to finance guy to make sure i drove that Maxima off the showroom floor kudos and awesome job sales saved the day without any pressure i will surely return!

Tina R. of Kenosha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tina Reisch (Kenosha, WI) on September 23, 2013
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Scion
Department: Sales

We worked with Justin and Maria and they were great!! Best buying experience ever!!! Thanks!! 


Jeff K. of Germantown WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jeff Knop (Germantown, WI) on February 16, 2013
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Patrick did a great job!


SONIA K. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by SONIA KREUSER (West Bend, WI) on February 9, 2013
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Scion
Department: Sales

EXCELLENT!!!


Sean R. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sean Rusch (Cedarburg, WI) on January 27, 2013
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Scion
Department: Sales

Michael Marx and his team lead Brandon worked with us over two Saturdays on the purchase of a used Dodge Caliber. The process went smoothly and we are pleased with the car. Thank you!


Beth H. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Beth Huisman (Milwaukee, WI) on August 11, 2012
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Sales

Justin Gersonde and Gabe Drake were very professional, engaging, helpful and most important not pushy. Jenny Falter was phenomenal at coordinating all the effort and individuals involved. You've earned a loyal customer. Thank you!!!


Alusine K. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Alusine M Kamara (Milwaukee, WI) on August 10, 2012
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Sales

It is a common saying that first impression goes a long way. This is really true. I saw this Hyundai Santa Fe GLS SUV on line and I like it. It was at West Bend Toyota scion. I have never been to West Bend and don't know how far it is from my Dean road apartment in Milwaukee.

After several transits, I finally made it to West Bend via the WCCE bus at about 5:00pm to inspect the vehicle. Not knowing that this bus will not be going back down town till the following day as it was the last bus for the day. Hearing this news washed away all the excitement about seeing the vehicle.

However I proceeded and inspected the van. With my arms folded I was looking faraway thinking what next as my kid was at the daycare and must be picked up.

Then somebody tapped my shoulder saying "Hi have you seen the vehicle you like". I turned and faced a gentle man in a white Russ Darrow La Coste. I am Chad Formico he went on. I am Alusine Kamara I responded and went ahead to explain my ordeal. Then your problem is solved he said smiling, simply pay for the van and drive it home. I could not help it but laugh. Go inside I will bring the van round you'll take a good look at it after I will see what i can do to get you home he said.

I drove the van around the compound and I liked what I experienced so I told him I like the van and I was going to contact my financiers.

He then asked another wondewrful Russ Darrow gentle man to drive me home with the van without consideration whether i will buy the van or not. That gesture was a never to be forgotten move. This action made me swore in my mind that i must buy this van as a sign of appreciation. I dove my hat to chad and  the gentle man who drove me home. And to the entire Russ darrow West Bend toyota Scion team I say keep it up.

 

 

 


Cheri W. of Jackson WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Cheri H Walton (Jackson, WI) on July 7, 2012
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Service

Everyone is always very helpful.


ERIC G. of Slinger WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by ERIC GESTELAND (Slinger, WI) on June 20, 2012
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Service

PROMT,COUTEOUS SERVICE. COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA.


RICK V. of Palm Bay FL Reviews Russ Darrow

by RICK VETTER (Palm Bay, FL) on June 20, 2012
Salesperson: Scion
Department: Service

VERY VERY NICE JOB


JESSICA I. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by JESSICA INDIRAHAJ (West Bend, WI) on June 20, 2012
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Service

SERVICE WAS FINE-HAD NO PROBLEMS


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews