Reviews of Nissan

(Show all)

Melanie M Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Melanie Moultrie (Lublin, WI) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

We are very happy with our purchase from Russ Darrow.

Our reply

Melanie M,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you! - Russ Darrow

 

Sandra W Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Sandra Woodard (Nelson, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase.

Our reply

Sandra W,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

 


Elizabeth P Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Milwaukee

by Elizabeth Pitts (Almond, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

My spouse and I came to Russ Darrow because we were looking for a newer car. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice.

Our reply

Elizabeth P,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Jan B Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Nissan

by Jan Below (Brown Deer, WI) on October 2, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

We had a great buying experience with Russ Darrow and our salesperson Johnny Socko, we felt like we were being taken care of by a friend!  Johnny explained all the features of our vehicle and worked hard to make sure we were happy with our purchase!  Thank you!

Our reply

Jan,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Ken M's Review For Russ Darrow Nissan

by Ken Mclintin (Wildwood, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

some of the best sales people we have encountered at a dealership

Our reply

Ken,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Joyce W Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Joyce Wallace (Albertville, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Sales was great to deal with. I'm glad the manager was able to arrive at an acceptable price.

Our reply

Joyce W,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


David T Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by David Taylor (Albertville, WI) on June 8, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Found the vehicle I was interested in. Spoke with Sales Manage ahead of time to eliminate wasted time negotiating etc. It was actually a very good car buying experience 

Our reply

David T,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

Mary c Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Nissan

by mary copasso (Greenville, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Great overall experience!!

Our reply

Mary c,
Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

Devan R Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Devan E Reid (Alexandria, VA) on March 14, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Our sales represenative was top notch- Quintin stuck it out through the negotiations and helped us ge the best deal! As a first time Nissan buyer I am so happy with the way the sales staff helped us, I would definatley return!

Our reply

Devan, We're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Cheryl D. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Cheryl K Deininger (Milwaukee, WI) on January 29, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Adam picked me up from my apartment and had the car I was interested in at my doorstep for me to test drive. He was very knowlegeable about the car and while I didn't purchase that exact vehicle, I did lease a similar car and have been very happy with itl.

The financing people were great, Adam was outstanding and the whole experience was a very positive one. I would recommend Russ Darrow Nissan to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan. 


Eric B. of Menomonee Falls WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eric Boerner (Menomonee Falls, WI) on January 6, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Fernando Thomas at Russ Darrow Metro Auto Mall was enjoyable and knowledgeable to work with when purchasing our new car this past fall.


Catherine C. of Sullivan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Catherine Cassidy (Sullivan, WI) on December 19, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I worked with Fernando Thomas  at Russ Darrow at the Metro Auto Mall. I had done my internet research, and knew the car I wanted. The process was painless, Mr. Thomas was beyond helpful. The process took a little under 3 hours including text drive and finance arrangements.


Joe C. of New Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joe C (New Berlin, WI) on October 19, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

 

Bought my first Nissan car from Russ Darrow Metro Auto Mart. Fernando Thomas, sales associate, eased me painlessly through the buying process. Fernando was very knowledgeable in explaining the operation of the vehicle, all the electronic and safety features. Fernando's approach and great personality puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase. Fast and best new car buying experience ever.

 


Joseph C. of New Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joseph J Carrothers (New Berlin, WI) on August 21, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I feel like everyone I worked with at Russ Darrow Nissan helped me to get the best deal possible. I received more for my trade in than I thought I would get and they helped to get monthly payments down to a manageable number.


Elmira H. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Elmira H (Milwaukee, WI) on March 11, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

My sales person was EXCELLENT!! Helped with everthing possible. Payment is within reason.  Down payment was reasonable. Salesman was very, very friendly.

Would reccomend and return!!


Kyle S. of Oconomowoc WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kyle Swanson (Oconomowoc, WI) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I wanted to thank Walter Thomas for a great buying experience! He took time showing my kids and I different cars, letting us drive in them, and getting to the right one. I've spent most of my career in sales and sales management training working with retailers including dealerships all over the US. The experience I had with Walter was exceptional. He wanted to win my business in the right way. I also want to thank the sales managers who worked with Walter to negotiate a fair price and financing. Really, it was a great experience and I truly appreciate that a few days later, I still feel great about the overall value I got. 


Ken C. of Brown Deer WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Ken L Cutts (Brown Deer, WI) on November 17, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Service

I bought my new Nissan Altima within the last year and the service department at the Russ Darrow at Metro Auto Mall is sincerely the best group I've had the pleasure of working with. Outside of my normal oil changes and maintenance, they were extremely helpful on my last two trips and helped me get two problems (which were my fault) fixed. I couldn't be happier and I'm relieved to know they've got my back!


Russ Darrow Nissan | Nissan Dealership Milwaukee WI

by Harold Carlson (Manitowoc, WI) on October 3, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Very pleased with my new 2014 Altima. Salesman Ali did a great job getting the internet advertised price for me!! Just wish I could have gotten the 0% Nissan Loan with my 850 Credit Score rather than the 3.99%. Told I'd have to make at least 4 payments with Nissan Finance before going to get a better rate like 1.9% from my Credit Union. Had to go with the Nissan loan to get the Nissan rebate. Overall, Ali did a wonderful job helping me close the deal. Altima has 992 miles on it and averaging 33.4 mpg city and highway.


Kristin Q. of Greenfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kristin Quartana (Greenfield, WI) on July 18, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I had tried a few times to upgrade my car previously, but we couldn't come to an agreement.  However, my sales person Ali Haynes was waiting for me when I brought my old vehicle in for an oil change.  Somehow he worked his magic along with the store manager and I walked away very happy with my new car.  My main goal was to get into something that had more options since I had a base model.  My new Altima is loaded and I couldn't be happier.  Ali's assistant, Ashley was also very helpful with explaining everything about the features.   I will definitely recommend Ali and his team to other people and will be a return customer too.


Adam C. of Menomonee Falls WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Adam Chudy (Menomonee Falls, WI) on April 21, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Everyone was a pleasure to meet, very friendly, and very helpful. Thomas Tomlin helped me get the car I have wanted since getting to drive one in Texas, and he did everything he could to meet my needs to get the car. I thank him and everyone that helped me at the dealership.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews