Reviews of Mitsubishi

(Show all)

Review for Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

by christopher F Hansen (Beaver Dam, WI) on January 27, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

I came to Russ Darrow Mitsubishi looking for a mitsubishi and met with a knowledgable and friendly sales men named Brandon Szarek, he took the time and made shure every thing about the car was just right. He was so easy to talk to and seemed like we had been friends for years. If you need a sales men with a personality definitely go and see him !


Russ Darrow Mitsubishi Review 2-5

by keith r hanson (Waukesha, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very helpful with being able to find a vehcle in my price range. knowledgable on what he does. good sales rep.


Review for Russ Darrow Mitsubishi -

by rob davalas scott (Wauwatosa, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

good expirnce- low pressure.


Review for Russ Darrow Mitsubishi |

by joel d bresson (Waterford, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

keep up the good work. you act like a real person not a robot.


Brandon K. of Manitowoc WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brandon J Koenig (Manitowoc, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

brandon is super nice and cool, funny, and its nice talking to someone younger/more our age.


Matthew M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Matthew Martinez (Milwaukee, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very easy to work with.


Phillip D. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Phillip J Dupor (Waukesha, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very relayed. nice!


Shane H. of Hales Corners WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shane Herro (Hales Corners, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

worked well and hard to get me out of a JD car. thank you!


Justin L. of Ixonia WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Justin R Lindemann (Ixonia, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

gave my kids a million ballons nice guy " for a car salesman"


Kathy A. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kathy Aderhold (Milwaukee, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very helpful and made sure to make me feel comfortable with my purchase.


Yinchuam L. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Yinchuam Li (Milwaukee, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

the service is good, but the price is a little high.


Michael M. of Mukwonago WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michael Meddaugh (Mukwonago, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

he did a great job helping me.


Terry D. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Terry Dent (Appleton, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Excellent Knows what hes doing and knows the cars very well. sold me on this car over the phone.


Manuel M. of Rockford IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Manuel S. Magana (Rockford, IL) on November 22, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

David Busse and the DarrowGroup did a great job getting me into a car that I wanted.The second time I Purchase a vehicle from them and it was a good experience,thanks.


Adarryn L. of Racine WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Adarryn Q Lockridge (Racine, WI) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

My experience here at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi was awesome.  They are extremely professional and although it took some time and i had a little driving to do before coming to the end, my saleperson Joey Leal was there 100% of the way. They all worked together to get me a great deal with the loan consultants. If i get the chance to come back i most definitely come back again. 


Jennifer P. of Oak Creek WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jennifer Paxton (Oak Creek, WI) on November 10, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Jose Leal was great. very kowledgable and helpful. Very nice and friendly.


Amber G. of Mukwonago WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amber Lyn Grundman (Mukwonago, WI) on November 10, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Brandon was very friendly and helpful.  


russ darrow mitsubishi customer review

by katherine m devries (Waukesha, WI) on November 8, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Absolutely a fantastic experience-best salesman I've encountered in years!! I will be recommending to all my friends- Thanks so much Randy Tanner!! enter your review here


russ darrow mitsubishi in waukesha wi

by Lark Lyons (Hartland, WI) on November 8, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Craig Kelm was my salesman and was very patient.  I spent a couple weeks looking for a car and needed it to fit a very specific criteria.  Craig and John (Manager) were very accomadating about everything. Craig never gave up and I left as very happy customer.  I will be shopping for cars here again. I would highly recommend this place to buy a car to anyone. I LOVE MY CAR.


russ darrow mitsubishi dealership | waukesha wi

by Jacob W Thornton (Morning Sun, IA) on November 8, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Brandon has done an excelent job with information that I needed to make my decision on the MINI. He was able to answer all the questions I had to ask pertaining to the car. Everyone was nice and very polite, and I feel that the process was not confusing. The test drive was a nice long circle around town that lets the buyer test the car and really see how everything works. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews