Reviews of Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

(Show all)

Janet A Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee Dealership

by Janet Anderson (Platteville, WI) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us.

Our reply

Janet A,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations. - Russ Darrow

 

Gerry M Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee Dealership

by Gerry Morris (Rudolph, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Everyone was very friendly and my sales person was very responsive to my questions. I personally appreciate every little thing you did on my behalf to get me in a motor vehicle.

Our reply

Gerry M,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

John A Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee Store

by John Ali (Newburg, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I had a wonderful Shopping experience at Russ Darrow I appreciated all your help and the great service provided.

Our reply

John A,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 


Mark M Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee

by Mark Miller (York, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

The staff at Russ Darrow was very courteous and patient with my Mom as she looked at and test drove the car she eventually purchased.

Our reply

Mark M,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Muriel E Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Milwaukee

by Muriel Ebert (Haven, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I would highly recommend the Russ Darrow Group to a friend.

Our reply

Muriel E, 

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Leroy Nichols Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Leroy Nichols (Newald, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

it was great experience because it was my first time I got a brand new car, I felt very comfortable, thank you so much

Our reply

Leroy, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Mark S Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Mark S (Campbell, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I love this dealership! the facilities are comfortable and well suited to my purchasing and service needs

Our reply

Mark S, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Larry N Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee

by Larry Norris (Bay City, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Thank you very much

Our reply

Larry,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Michelle R Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Michelle Ring (Prescott, WI) on July 29, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow my salesman made everything about purchasing my truck very simple and worry free.

Our reply

Michelle R,

 

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Brenda J Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee Dealership

by Brenda L Jackson (Milwaukee, WI) on March 16, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

I just love my new Jeep. I have a 2001 PT Cruiser and i brought it in to get it servesed. I wasnt getting any heat. So i wanted to look at some cars while it was being done. Stopped by a office and ask the gentleman( Antwon Taylor) if he sale cars, and he said yes. I told him my story. And he helped me out so much. I just want to thank you for helping me. I didn't think I, me out of all people would walk out with a beautiful 2016 Jeep Patriot. God has Blessed me once again. ♡ ♡

Our reply

Brenda J,
Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

Don S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don Schmid (Milwaukee, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

was on my way to purchase/pick up a car at another dealership,walked on darrows lot,for the 2nd time(1st time was closed)and later that night drove out with a new jeep,and very happy about it.nick was the sales rep,nice guy not pushy at all and took time to show me everything,even stuff i wasn't interested in buying(at my request)he really made the scenario "relaxed"the only negotiating was over my trade in value,but after saying i wanted to leave with a new car the mger went above my trade in request!,,signed sealed and delivered.then on to the financing/paperwork dept,,,was somewhat easy if the paperwork guy wasn't in such a hurry would have been a dream.am very happy and glad i stopped in "on a whim"before going to the other dealership to pick up another car.only negative feedback i have is the trade-in/used car/repair mgr never returning my calls regarding a garage door opener left in my trade in.last note;nick really made it relaxing and easy to by a new car,my 1st new car,yeepee!

 


Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Milwaukee review

by Tim J Kirchner (Wauwatosa, WI) on January 28, 2015
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

When I came in I expected to have have to accept a car lower than my expectations due to my credit history. The salesman Fred did everything possible to make my dream car a reality. I can't say enough about my experience


Milwaukee Dealership | Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | Russ Darrow

by Amanda Franklin (Waukesha, WI) on December 22, 2014
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Fred Ramsey did an awesome job helping me pick out a car with good gas mileage and everything else that I wanted in a car. Definitely would return to this location. Everyone seems very nice.


Russ Darrow | Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Dealership Review

by Danielle Binder (West Bend, WI) on December 20, 2014
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Hyatt did a great job getting me all my information I needed and was out quickly.


John C. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by John Conhartoski (Waukesha, WI) on January 17, 2014
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
Found the vehicle I was interested in. Spoke with Sales Manage ahead of time to eliminate wasted time negotiating, etc. Staff was friendly, so far happy with vehicle....hope if and when service is needed they are 5 star worthy!!!!

Eloise N. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eloise Newsome (Milwaukee, WI) on October 30, 2013
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

We bought 3 vehicle from Russ Darrow and all the times have been a great experience.  Clayton helped us the last time but this time Sony did.  They both did a great job and would come back..


Mia G. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mia Golden (Milwaukee, WI) on October 28, 2013
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

We was not really looking for a new vehicle...just checking it out...and Sone (sony) was very helpful....He pointed us in the right direction....I thought the process would be unbearable but Sone made it happen....

He really worked with me to get it witin my budget....


Sandra P. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sandra Peterson (Milwaukee, WI) on September 12, 2013
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

If you want to buy a car....go directly to Sony.....Phrakousonh.....
When my sister needs a car, she will be coming back here....
I very much enjoyed his personality..
My mom dealt with sony with my sister......


Roy W. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Roy Wright (Milwaukee, WI) on August 31, 2013
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Sony made it a very pleasant experience.  He been helpful...and accomadated...
Paul was very effecient, knowlegeble...
Excellent cust. service all around and i dont normally compliment...

Thanks Sone P


John C. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by John Cheeseman (Milwaukee, WI) on August 14, 2013
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

If there was anything better than excellent I will put that down.  Sony ( Sone ) my rep bent over backwards to get me wHat I wnted and more.....


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews