Reviews of Metro Mazda

(Show all)

Ashley J Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Ashley Jones (Kewaunee, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

They got me financed with my bad credit!

Our reply

Ashley J,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Diane G Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Diane Gaspar (Lohrville, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

We came into the Russ Darrow dealership looking to get our son a car. They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle. This is my second vehicle from this dealership and am happy with them and the car. I personally would go back to this car dealership again in the future.

Our reply

Diane G,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Natasha H Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Milwaukee

by Natasha Harper (Babcock, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

Salesman was very friendly and easy to talk to. overall it was great I would recommend this dealership.

Our reply

Natasha H, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Linda Powell Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Linda Powell (Aniwa, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience was exceptionally good. All the people I met there was nice and professional

Our reply

Linda, Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Robin S Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Robin S (Almond, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

They made the buying process smooth and easy. Thank you very much!

Our reply

Robin S, Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Robin K Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Robin Kimmel (Wawatosa, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

I was happy with my experience buying a car at Russ Darrow.

Our reply

Robin K,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

Jarod W Review's Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Jarod Williams (Alden, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

The staff was prompt, efficient, and polite

Our reply

Jarod W,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Gary M Review's Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Gary Moran (Milwaukee, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

very friendly and very helpful, helped us very well in finding a car to fit are needs. One of the best ive come across as a car dealer.

 
Our reply

Gary M,
We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

Rosemary T's Review for Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Rosemary Thompson (Menomonee Falls, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

I came into Russ Darrow Metro Mazda because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I was very pleased and surprised with the selection they had. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff at Metro Mazda. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Our reply

Rosemary T,
Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

Kareem L. of Middleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kareem L (Middleton, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow You really took your time with us. What great service from these guys, A true first rate dealer! The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews