Reviews of Madison Kia

(Show all)

Gina H Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Gina Hudson (Poskin, WI) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

I would highly recommend the Russ Darrow Group to a friend delivered a great deal on an excellent car.

Our reply

Gina H,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well. - Russ Darrow

 

Karen J Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Karen Jackson (Keshena, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

The service staff was very helpful and informative throughout the entire service process and kept us up to date on where we were in the process.

 

Our reply

Karen J,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. - Russ Darrow

 

Nancy B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Nancy Beltz (York, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Once again  Russ Darrow  delivered a great deal on an excellent truck. We are very happy with our purchase

Our reply

Nancy B,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Luis E Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Luis Earls (Alden, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

The  buying experience here was pleasant and quick. My spouse and I will be returning to Russ Darrow in the future!

Our reply

Luis E,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Russ L Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Russ Larsen (Benoit, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

They helped us find the perfect first car at the right price for our daughter.

Our reply

Russ L,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at Russ Darrow. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

 

Joseph J Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Joseph Jones (Monona Grove, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Some of the best people and customer service I ever had.

Our reply

Joseph J,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Jennifer Torres Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Jennifer Torres (Arkdale, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

i had an really good experience and excellent customer service since I arrived

Our reply

Jennifer, At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Jill S Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Jill Stobis (Glendale, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

Whenever I bring my Rio in I recieve great customer service from these guy!

 

Our reply

Jill S,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Harry W Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Harry Weatherford (Alden, WI) on August 3, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I was very pleased with the service!  Your team is always very nice to me

Our reply

Harry W,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Gregory A Review's Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Gregory Alexander (Adams, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

very helpful with getting us a good price on our new car!

Our reply

Gregory A,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Russ Darrow Madison Kia Review By Craig E

by Craig Edge (Fennimore, WI) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Went in looking for inexpensive work car. Found what I was looking for, first test drive. In & out quick with no hassle. Very pleased with car Thanks.

Our reply

Craig,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 


Shelly O. of Rosholt WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shelly A Ostrowski (Rosholt, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Russ Darrow Madison (Cliff) was great to work with! We researched what we wanted ahead of time and were able to discuss all the details over the phone prior to making the 2 hour trip one way to the dealership. Cliff was friendly and everything was ready to go for us on arrival! Very happy with our purchase so far!


Treena F. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Treena Fischer (Madison, WI) on February 12, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Easy to use website, prompt service on the lot, good value. It was great the service dept put on all new tires prior to me purchasing my used car! Very personable, friendly, not overbearing salespeople. My family has bought multiple cars here. We'll definitely come back for our next car!


Tara B. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tara Birkett (Madison, WI) on December 2, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Our experience with Russ Darrow was outstanding!  The salesperon really listened to what we wanted and found a vehicle that was perfect for our family.  The process was quick and easy.  The sales team, finance, and all others were extremely helpful.


Don D. of Stoughton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don Dargel (Stoughton, WI) on November 25, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

The sales team was great and stayed afterhours to make sure the purchase was complete. I would buy from here again.


Russ Darrow Kia | Kia Dealership Madison WI

by Rod C Luettinger (Madison, WI) on October 8, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Was thinking about updating my car with something of lower mileage.  Ben Gaither met me at a car I was looking at.  I was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehichle with so many to chosse from.  He was very accomodating and polite. But the service didn't stop there.  I got a perfectly clean used vehichle at a price I could afford.  The finance department ( Josh ) continued to wow me by finding the financing that fit my budget at a good rate.  I also got free car wash for life and three free oil changes.  Can't say enough good about the team here and the dealership.  I drove it home that day.


Karen S. of Mc Farland WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Karen Spotts (Mc Farland, WI) on July 1, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Excellent sales support from our salesman Drew.  No pressure, good price and excellent experience as usual. 


Russ Darrow Kia of Madison WI

by Edward M Jones (Beloit, WI) on December 10, 2013
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

My salesperson Cole Cronin was awesome, as were the entire staff. Thanks to them it was a great experience!

 

 


Russ Darrow Kia of Madison Review

by Erika Doeseckle (Arena, WI) on November 17, 2013
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Elliot & Emily were awesome!  They went above & beyond to help me find EXACTLY the vehicle I was looking for.  Excellent customer service!!

Our reply

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


SAMMY W. of Deerfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by SAMMY K WESTBROOK (Deerfield, WI) on July 10, 2013
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

GREAT WORK!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews