Reviews of Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep

(Show all)

Nicole B Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Madison

by Nicole Beck (De Forest, WI) on February 13, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Tyler Conner is the only sales person we will deal with. We've purchased several cars through him and he always makes it fun and enjoyable. Very easy to work with. We've actually recommended him to several friends.

Our reply

Nicole,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Rob B Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Madison

by Rob Baker (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I will be returning to this Russ Darrow dealership for future service and sales. I will also tell my friends about the wonderful, and helpful staff!

Our reply

Rob B,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Russ Darrow Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep Review | Jen W

by Jen Wittig (Elkhorn, WI) on May 13, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Bob was really great and personable. I would highly recommend anyone to him. He seemed very genuine and was super easy to get along with. THANKS! We love our new Durango!

Our reply

Jen W,
Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

Russ Darrow Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Review By Kelly B

by Kelly Belshaw (Madison, WI) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I have nothing but good things to say about Russ Darrow and Chris Craemer.  When a new car turned out to be outside of my budget, he helped me find a great used minivan.  He knew that this was a scary, difficult decision for me to make, and he took the time to explain my options and the process.  He spent HOURS patiently helping me.  

I will definitely recommend Russ Darrow to others and I will be definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Thanks again to everyone at Russ Darrow Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram of Madison for making this happen for me.  I love my new van!

Sincerely,

Kelly Belshaw

Our reply

Kelly,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Jim and Nancy A. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jim and Nancy Anderson (Madison, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

After 30 years of Hondas We decided to switch over to Jeep. We played the internet price quote game, and then got an in-person quote from Don Miller. We were dissatisfied with our purchasing experience, and feeling the burn of old school sales tactics, when we found a Russ Darrow ad saying they would beat the competitions quote.

Upon meeting Tyler Conner we were immediately taken by his friendly demeaner and easy going professionalism. He turned the entire process around for us making what was grueling and mind numbing into something pleasant and fun. Yes, Russ Darrow beat the quote and got us the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk we wanted, at the price we wanted, and in the color we wanted (even at the end of the year). With sales manager Ian's help and personality the deal went smoothly. Effron in financing was courteous, nice, and thorough. Crystal Reid walked us through our new Renegade and knew what she was talking about being a Renegade owner herself.

We wanted to wait until the buzz of getting a new car wore off before writing this review so we could be sure of our thoughts and feelings about our new Renegade Trailhawk. Thus far it has been an excellent vehicle that has more than met our expectations. When we experienced what we thought was a mechanical problem (it wasn't), service advisor Bryan Kufalk was friendly, professional and thoroughly checked out our Jeep and made sure everything was right for us. Our choice of Russ Darrow has turned out to be a good one, and we look forward to a continuing relationship with them. Many thanks to Tyler Conner, Ian, Effron, Crystal Reid, and Bryan Kufalf who all helped make this a journey worth taking.

 


Mark K. of Middleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mark Kapp (Middleton, WI) on December 11, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I am a first time Jeep owner and was very pleased with the inventory/selection the dealer had on site.  Everyone was very friendly and my sales person was very responsive to my questions. 


Jeremy P. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jeremy Pool (Madison, WI) on October 12, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

The whole experience was fantastic from start to finish! The sales team was great as well as all the managers (even Dave!). I appreciated the courtesy and kindness as well as the non-pushy way Jeremy P. the salesman was. If I suggested anywhere to buy a new or used car it'd be CJDR in Madison. Buy from Jeremy as he will listen to you and he is a car salesman who cares (he's a chaplain on the side...who else can you trust!)


Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram | Madison WI

by Ashley Wenkman (Wisconsin Dells, WI) on October 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

The experience I had with Ryan and Kyle was absolutley the best I have ever had. They are the definition of customer service and I would recommend them to anyone in an instant. Being a manager of customer service myself, I would be honored to have either of them on my team. They did their job without making me feel like I was "just" a customer. My family and I will definitley be back, for years to come!!

Thank you again to both of them, for everything!!


Parker & Lisa H. of Marathon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Parker & Lisa HiNery (Marathon, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Absolutely wonderful to work with. Drove down from Wausau to purchase because Ian made it so easy. Had numerous problems with Jeep dealer in Wausau (Little Chicago Location). 


Shawn G. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shawn Gherke (Sun Prairie, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Awesome!!


Jacob S. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jacob Sass (Fitchburg, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Experience was good. No issues. Salesman did a great job and was nice. 


Rick E. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rick Esser (Madison, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Good experience. Very easy to work with. 


Joseph M. of Columbus WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joseph Murray (Columbus, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I am extremely pleased


Robert L. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Larkin (Milwaukee, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

...................................


Gerald F. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Gerald Fuerstenberg (Madison, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Mike Kimble was great. Very helpful. 


Bret M. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Bret McGuire (Madison, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Julie was very helpful in finding me the Jeep I was looking for, with terms I could accomodate. Lucas was very professional in handling paperwork and very friendly. 


Sharon W. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sharon Wollin (Madison, WI) on June 9, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Excellent sales person. Would definately recommend Daryl Norton to all family and friends. When buying again it will be from him. Very professional but friendly. 


Bobby F. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Bobby Fischer (Madison, WI) on June 5, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Honest and helpful though the buying process. 


Jacqueline H. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jacqueline Hopfensperger (Sun Prairie, WI) on June 5, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Very nice sales people, very helpful. Answered all questions and were very professional. 


Aaron T. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Aaron Taggart (Madison, WI) on June 5, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Everything was taken care of in a friendly and professional manner. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews