Reviews of Honda

(Show all)

Lizzie E Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Lizzie Ethier (Abrams, WI) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

My wife and I have been looking around for a car, and decided to come to Russ Darrow. They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle. I personally had a great practical experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow.

Our reply

Lizzie E,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. - Russ Darrow

 

Kay H. of Plymouth WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kay Halle (Plymouth, WI) on January 20, 2017
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales
My daughter Lauren bought a car last night and every single person there was so very kind and helpful. We we're treated with much respect!!! After getting the run around from two other dealerships, we actually found the car that she wanted to buy at this dealership. We took it for a test drive, came back in and started up with buying process.The total process, from walking through the door to driving back home, was around 2 hours. I would recommend you to anyone who is looking to buy a Honda! You are topnotch in my book! Thanks again!!!

Robert D Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Robert t Durbin (Albany, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

They went the extra mile to find a vehicle at a rate that I was quite pleased with. I Will definitely reccomend them to my friends and family.

 

Our reply

Robert D,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations. - Russ Darrow


Jared H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Jared Huffman (Alban, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Our sales agent was really helpful and smart about the  car.

Our reply

Jared H,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Faye A Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Faye Anderson (Loretta, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

excellent customer service! They are prompt and courteous when dealing with repair and service issues. I would recommend

Our reply

Faye A,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Katrina W Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Honda

by Katrina Winston (Arkdale, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Our experience was fantastic the whole way through.

Our reply

Katrina W,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Olga Andrews Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Olga Andrews (Patch Grove, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

This was the most comfortable experience I have ever had while trying to buy a automobile.

Our reply

Olga, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Jill B Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Jill B (Cavour, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Russ Darrow Honda made this a great car buying expierence!

Our reply

Jill B, From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Judy C Review's Russ Darrow Honda

by Judy Carlton (Milwaukee, WI) on August 23, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Service

Today I had the driver side airbag replaced on my 2007 CR-V.  I have been waiting since I received the recall letter back in April.  I am so impressed with everyone in your service department on Brown Deer!  Taylor Roedl, in particular went above and beyond to see that I got this airbag replaced so quickly since I was going back to South Carolina in September. She made some calls and talked to her manager, Greg Lecher.  I also spoke with him and he assured me he would talk to his warranty person when he came in the following week and would call me that day and would have it for me the following day.  Taylor also said she would call me and she did.  I'm writing to you because I am so impressed with how this recall (for the passenger side and driver's side airbags) was handled so professionally and timely.

 I have always been pleased with Russ Darrow and we have bought several vehicles over the decades from them.  As a woman, I'm especially impressed with how I'm treated and spoken to by all people in the service department. Please pass on my compliments to Taylor Roedl and Greg Lecher.  

Our reply

Judy,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Sabrina H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Sabrina Hartfield (Birchwood, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me.

Our reply

Sabrina H,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Russ Darrow Honda Review by Jonathan P

by Jonathan Patrick (Milwaukee, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Wife received a phone call from our sales rep Nastascia Elliot (Please forgive me if I did not spell her name correctly). She told my Wife that she could come in and upgrade her car. My wife told her she did not want to if she had to pay more. Nastascia looked into it for her, got her an a good deal and more for her money exactly what my wife wanted. She told us to come and 45mins later we were driving home in our new car. I just want to say THANK YOU Nastasia!! She did a GREAT JOB!! in helping my wife find what she wanted and didn't waste our time and we were in and out fast. Special thanks as well to Josh who helped with the paper he made it simple and fast. I am not sure how you train your employees however whatever you are doing keep up the GREAT WORK!!Thank You Alex Lucio

 

Our reply

Jonathan P,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Jerry M Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Jerry Martin (Marathon City, WI) on June 8, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

I am writing to compliment your dealership for the great service and professionalism

Our reply

Jerry M,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

John R Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by John Rosa (Milwaukee, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car at Russ Darrow Honda. Everyone I delt with at this Russ Darrow Dealership was very friendly. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff at this Honda dealership. This is my second vehicle from this Honda dealership and am happy with them and the car.

Our reply

John R,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Russ Darrow Honda Review By Jared D

by Jared Darcey (Milwaukee, WI) on April 14, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

The buying experience at Russ Darrow Honda had been enjoyable and quick. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase. They really helped me out a lot to get a terrific  deal on my new Civic.

Our reply

Jared,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback - Russ Darrow Honda


John H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by John Hall (Adams, WI) on March 25, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Everyone at Russ Darrow Honda did and awesome job. I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us Wonderful place to buy a car and to get your car serviced

Our reply

John,
Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

Ger X. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Ger Steve Xiong (Milwaukee, WI) on October 24, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group

My wife and I were car shopping. We've been to a few other dealerships and knew what we were looking for, a Honda CR-V EXL. At those other dealerships we got some pretty good rates and almost signed a lease contract deal, but something didn't feel right about the personnel so we opted to leave. We did some more shopping and found Russ Darrow and immediately had connection with the sales rep, Douglas Johnson. He was inviting, genuine, excited and professional. We knew we had found the right place. As we progressed deeper into our lease contract they blew us away with amazing customer service and had the best rate out of every other dealership with hardly any hassle! I want to thank George (Sales Manager), Josh (Finance Rep) and especially our sales rep Douglas Johnson! You were all amazing!


Tom H. of Hartford WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tom Haywood (Hartford, WI) on October 4, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Had good experience with salesman Trent Schuette in recent purchase.  Found Trent to be non-domineering and very skilled in helping identify car interests/needs and reading me.   He was good at matching my interests with car models.  He helped me discern practicality of leasing, given my situation. Went out of his way to make car transfer simple and easy.  Highly recommend Trent. 

2nd car experience with Russ Darrow Honda, excellent service department that comes with warranties (oil changes, car wash, & general oversight).


Russ Darrow Honda Review 2-5

by Judy A Morgan (Milwaukee, WI) on January 31, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Brian Palenshus was truly wonderful to work with.  Took care of all of our needs.  Jake Witke in finance is alway phenomenal, we have worked with him at least the past 5 years.  It is because of staff members like the above that we are on our 7th vehicle from Russ Darrow Honda.


Russ Darrow Honda Reviews

by Mark Davies (Germantown, WI) on January 17, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Great experience, Aaron Mareno was a good salesman. No pressure buying experience.


Russ Darrow Honda Review -

by Mark Davies (Germantown, WI) on January 15, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

I bought a 2013 from Aaron at Brown Deere Honda and I traded in my Tacoma.  Aaron was very helpful in selecting a good vehicle that met my needs.  I would say that the only bad thing was the detailing of the vehicle was not perfect.  The carpet was never vacuumed by the sides of the driver or passenger seat. 

 

Overall though, the experience was pleasant and I did not have any heavy sell tactics that you would normally get while buying a car.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews