Reviews of Greenfield Mazda

(Show all)

Richard L Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield

by Richard Lucas (Medford, WI) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

We have been to many dealership's, but this was our first time going to Russ Darrow. They answered all the question's I wanted to know about the vehicle I was interested in.

Our reply

Richard L,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future. - Russ Darrow

 

Mary F Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Mary Feltner (Angelica, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Facility was extremely clean and bright. Very satisfied with my first visit and will continue to use Russ Darrow for all my service needs.

 

Our reply

Mary F, At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. - Russ Darrow


Carlita R Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield

by Carlita Robinson (Yuba, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle.

Our reply

Carlita R,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Andrea C Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield

by Andrea Casias (Lostcreek, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

We came into the Russ Darrow dealership looking to get our son a car. They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle. This is my second vehicle from this dealership and am happy with them and the car

Our reply

Andrea C,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Gary D Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Of Greenfield

by Gary Davis (Appleton, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

very helpful and low pressure sales I will recommend Russ Darrow to everyone I know.

Our reply

Gary D,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Bernice Hayes Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield

by Bernice Hayes (Wyalusing, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at this Russ Darrow Dealership. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable in explaining each of the vehicle's. I would definitely go to Russ Darrow again for my next vehicle. The entire staff helped us get the right price and financing.

Our reply

Bernice,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Karen Albaugh Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by Karen Albaugh (Rock Falls, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

They took their time and explained all the new features of the car, and how everything worked. I was so lucky to have such a caring salesperson that took the time to go the extra mile

Our reply

Karen, From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Christopher P Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by Christopher P (Greenfield, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group

I came in with an issue about a title from a private seller. The problem was solved and I was very happy with the time Scott Ehardt took to help me out. He went above and beyond to help me up. 

Our reply

Christopher P,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Clint H's review for Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by Clint Hall (Arlington, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

After shopping around for an hour or so they were able to get me a great price on the car we picked out

Our reply

Clint H,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


John C Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by John Calhoun (Clam Lake, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. 

Our reply

John C,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Rodney J Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Rodney Johns (Germantown, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Thank you for the great buying experience

Our reply

Rodney J,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Jim T reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Jim Toledo (Barnes, WI) on June 17, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

5 stars to Russ Darrow Mazda!

Our reply

Jim,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Frank H Review's Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Frank Harmire (Greenfield, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I'm very satified with sales and finances. Everybody worked extermely hard to reach my budget. Extermely friendly with me throughout.

Our reply

Frank,
Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

Mike S Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield, WI

by Mike Santos (Bayview, WI) on March 25, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow Mazda. The staff was very welcoming and kind Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

Mike,
We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

John R Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by John R (Milwaukee, WI) on March 4, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow the sales management got us the price and option pack we were looking around for. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! The Russ Darrow Group made the process as simple as possible.

Our reply

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Linda & Dave A. of New Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Linda & Dave Arend (New Berlin, WI) on September 6, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Great car buying experience! No pressure, no hassles, just good information! Ivan was fun to work with - we enjoyed meeting to do the deal.  Scott, the Manager was also very responsive to our needs.  Paul made the paperwork easy and fun.

Great customer loyalty programs for free oil changes, car washes etc.  Car was available earlier than promised and we felt they went the extra mile to be sure we were happy with everything.

Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!


Lili   C. of Bateman WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lili   C (Bateman, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow one of the best sales people we have ever encountered. The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us


James A. of Mequon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by James A (Mequon, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

Enter your review I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They helped me find the perfect, affordable, and safe vehicle, and Great crew! Thanks guys! excellent sales team from start to finish


PAT B. of Germantown WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by PAT BLUHM (Germantown, WI) on April 2, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my Mazda purchase. The sales staff at the Greenfield location were very helpful. They located the CX5 to match my wishes and delivered the car within a week. Good job!


Russ Darrow Mazda | Mazda dealership Greenfield wi

by Gary Miller (New Berlin, WI) on September 21, 2014
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

It was my first new-car purchase in about 15 years, so the technology had passed me by. My salesperson, Mike Chiappetta, was very patient and helpful in explaining how everything worked, and where everything was. The Mazda3 hatchback was our first preference, but we intended to look at 2 other makes and models. But we really liked the Mazda3, and Mike and the sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for. Although I dreaded going new car shopping, expecting to be pressured into buy something I didn't want or couldn't afford, the whole experience was pleasant and professional.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews