Reviews of Darrow Direct

(Show all)

Adam W's Review for Russ Darrow Direct

by Adam Williams (Prairie Du Sac, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

The sales management got us the price and option pack we were looking for.

Our reply

Adam W,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Krista A Reviews Russ Darrow Direct

by Krista Alexander (Bakerville, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

I would highly recommend the Russ Darrow Group to a friend.

Our reply

Krista A,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 


April B. of Neenah WI Reviews Russ Darrow Direct

by April Brown (Neenah, WI) on February 20, 2016
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Very pleased with all aspects of my purchase. I have struggled with credit issues for a long time and was very happy to be treated like a normal person. I was given options and love my new car! Great service, great vehicle, great experience. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!


Janice O. of Larsen WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Janice L Otto (Larsen, WI) on December 8, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

had just the most wonderful experience purchasing a used ford from mark huth,wow what an experience and just made it fun and was very considerate of our needs,very professional and we let him know that we had actually walked out on 2 other dealers in the area,wonder if he is single,,,ooops


Jennifer C. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jennifer R Cronin (Appleton, WI) on October 6, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

drove into russ darrow appleton direct and met mark,i knew the second i met him i was in good hands,just very up front and absolutely fun to work with.thank yopu.


Debra E. of Kaukauna WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Debra M Elm (Kaukauna, WI) on October 6, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Can we give 10 stars,absolutely wonderful experience with mark at russ darrow direct.will definately refer freinds to mark.


Nancy A. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nancy A (Appleton, WI) on October 5, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
Good Morning Tony and Tiera,
Thank you for following up with me, but I feel it is ‘I’ who should be thanking you – and Cassidy, Tiera and Dano.  You all went over-and-above your normal ‘call-of-duty’ to get my Kia fixed according to the warranty I purchased with my car.  I can’t say enough what your work has meant to me.  You are a wonderful team of good people, and a pleasure to work with.  I appreciate everything you did on my behalf…thank you, thank you, a million thank you’s!  Russ Darrow should be so proud of you for taking such good care of your customers.
 
Thanks again for going the extra mile on a job well done, I really appreciate it!
Sincerely,
 
Nancy

Josh C. of Afton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Josh C (Afton, WI) on October 2, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

great!


Christopher T. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Christopher S Tyler (Appleton, WI) on May 29, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales
Good service did everything they could to help me get a car as close to the one I bought after my car was totaled owning it for only 2 weeks friendly awesome service

Christopher T. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Christopher S Tyler (Appleton, WI) on May 29, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales
Good service did everything they could to help me get a car as close to the one I bought after my car was totaled owning it for only 2 weeks friendly awesome service

Daneka & Eric C. of Little Chute WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Daneka & Eric R Collins (Little Chute, WI) on April 18, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Well i never thought buying a new car could be fun,while most people get totally stressed out buying a new car i have to tell you that i just had a blast buying my new car from mark huth,at russ darrow direct.OMG it was fun and thank you so much mark.


Eric & raechel L. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eric & raechel L Logan (Appleton, WI) on March 2, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Just want to say we stopped into russ darrow direct to look for a different car for my husband and ran into mark and he was just wonderful to work with,absolutely no pressure and picked a perfect car out for us,so yes very pleased with the whole experience.and would definately recomend mark and russ darrow direct.thank you


Russ Darrow Direct Reviews

by dawn m servais (Appleton, WI) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

well mark you absolutely picked out the right car for me,loved the crv.and jodi thanks for bringing me to mark he was awesome.


Courtney G. of Stevens Point WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Courtney M Gaulrapp (Stevens Point, WI) on December 13, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

thank you mark my mom and dad were correct,your a great guy to work with and couldnt be happier with the car you picked out for me.i thought buying a car would be stressfull becauce you here all these stories out there about car salesman and you just made me feel important and treated me with the outmost respect.thank you for being so nice.


Samantha H. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Samantha J Holzem (Green Bay, WI) on November 14, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

AWESOME,WOW THANK YOU SO MUCH MARK,IM SO EXCITED WITH MY NEW CAR YOU PICKED OUT FOR ME.I WILL HIGHLY RECOMEND YOU TO EVERYONE.


Russ Darrow Direct | Used cars Dealership | Appleton WI

by jessica m ebel (Marinette, WI) on October 23, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

Well let me tell everyone,came in from marinette wi looking for a car for my daughter and at our 3rd car dealer we stopped into today we met a salesman named mark huth at russ darrow direct in appleton,WOW, is all i can say,he made this a fun experience for my daughter and myself,i never thought buying a car would be fun.Mark you made us feel completely relaxed and your honesty and the care you showed towards my daughters safety in the car was unbelieveable.thank you and Guy in finance so very much.you guys truly put the customer first.


Russ Darrow Direct | Used Car Dealership Appleton WI

by melissa k lueskow (Peshtigo, WI) on October 21, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

had a very nice experience at russ darrow direct in appleton wi,dealt with mark huth and it was a pleasure working with him,seemed very upfront and worked really hard to get us a good deal,will definately go see him when we are ready to buy again.thanks mark


Russ Darrow Direct | Used cars sale | Appleton WI

by jacqueline f kabat (Appleton, WI) on September 23, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Had a wonderful experience and had just an absolutely great sales guy to work with,(mark huth) just totally relaxed and no pressure at all.just a great car buying experience and will highly recomend mark to anyone i know looking for a car.


Russ Darrow | Appleton WI Car Dealership

by keith & laurie m sengenberger (Appleton, WI) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Had a wonderful experience with mark,very nice car buying experience,would definately recomend mark at russ darrow direct.


Russ Darrow Direct | Auto Dealership Appleton WI

by Miranda Ellis (Kimberly, WI) on September 2, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Great Experience. "Slick" helped me a great deal. Felt very comfortable walking out of the dealership. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews