Service Department Reviews from Waukesha, WI

(Show all)

MONIQUE M. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by MONIQUE N MISFELDT (Waukesha, WI) on December 12, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

WHEN I BOUGHT MY FIRST BRAND NEW CARE I CAME HER KNOWING EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. EVERYON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MADE THE EXPERIENCE A GOOD ONE. I LOVE MY CAR AND AM GLAD I CHOSE RUSS DARROW MAZDA!


JESSICA R. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by JESSICA L RISBERG (Waukesha, WI) on December 3, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

GOOD SERVICE


Josh D. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Josh Delahan (Waukesha, WI) on July 17, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

it was a 10+ service, the people were very nice and it was so quick.  I was happy! 


Sara A. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sara Amyx (Waukesha, WI) on June 12, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

I was very happy with the service performed on my vehicle!  Great job!


Roxanne and Robert H. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Roxanne and Robert Hardy (Waukesha, WI) on December 3, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Service

Fantastic and Outstanding.  Can bring the car home today. Very promising and excellent. Thankyou and can't wait to tell my daughter the good new.  We will come back in two weeks to buy my husband his new Outlander.  Thankyou Tony.


Marc B. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Marc Bernier (Waukesha, WI) on November 12, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Nissan
Department: Service

This dealership restored my confidence in auto repair.  Everyone was very nice and the NEW dealership is beautiful.  I will be a long time customer.  Thanks service team!!!


Amy R. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amy Rude (Waukesha, WI) on October 9, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Nissan
Department: Service

Very fast and friendly.


Jon O. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jon Olson (Waukesha, WI) on October 1, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Nissan
Department: Service

I went to Russ Darrow Nissan for service, I was greeted by the Service Manager Matt Smeiska.  He was very kind and welcoming and willing to help with any thing that I needed to get done on my vehicle.  I mentioned that I might be interested in getting a new vehicle, but that I had a tight budget. Matt went out of his way to find me a knowledgable salesmen Jerad Brockel who was very helpful, who then went out of his way to get me a great deal on a new car. Igor was also a great help in getting me into a new car and getting out of the dealership in a timely manner.


ANGELA M. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by ANGELA M (Waukesha, WI) on May 14, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia Mitsubishi
Department: Service

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE, WILL BE BACK


John B. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by John A Bauernschmidt (Waukesha, WI) on May 9, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Service

  Work was done on time at the price quoted, no suprises.     Car was clean and washed.    I'll be back again when I need service!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5327 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out Service Department reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews