Service Department Reviews

(Show all)

Sadie S. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sadie B Stieglitz-Van Vonderen (Green Bay, WI) on February 21, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Very fast efficient service. Friendly staff. Thank you to Joshua Martinez- he was quick, knowledgeable and experienced. I actually purchased my car at gandrud but will continue to use Russ Darrow for my future vehicle needs. My mother converted me :) you guys are awesome!

Our reply

Sadie,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Susan M. of Ashwaubenon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Susan Mcfarland (Ashwaubenon, WI) on February 21, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Enter your review here excellent , fast and professional

Our reply

Susan,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Alicia M. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Alicia L McCole (Green Bay, WI) on February 15, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service
The lady who checked me in was very professional and very friendly.

Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store Review By Adam T

by Adam Tutt (Ashwaubenon, WI) on February 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Awesome job very quick

Our reply

Adam, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Kiersten M Review's Russ Darrow Mazda of Madison

by Kiersten Mohlman (Madison, WI) on February 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Service

As always, the service team is courteous, thorough and efficient with their work. I brought my SUV in for an oil change and they saw me coming and even opened the garage door for me so I could park inside and get out of the cold. They're always SUPER friendly and helpful with any and all questions I may have and I appreciate that. They go above and beyond to make the customer happy and comfortable. I'll definitely continue to be a return customer.

Our reply

Kiersten M, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Jenny J's Review ForThe Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Jenny Jahnke (Menasha, WI) on February 2, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

The female staff member that helped me was excellent. She was incredibly friendly and made me feel like a valued customer.

Our reply

Jenny J,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Jason M Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Jason Murphy (Green Bay, WI) on February 2, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Always prompt and friendly, never try to sell me stuff I don't need. Thanks!

Our reply

Jason M, Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Karen J Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Karen Jackson (Keshena, WI) on January 16, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

The service staff was very helpful and informative throughout the entire service process and kept us up to date on where we were in the process.

 

Our reply

Karen J,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. - Russ Darrow

 

Janet B's Review For Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of West Bend

by Janet Becker (Hubertus, WI) on December 3, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

The service tech that worked with me was wonderful!!! I had a few minor issues and was able to fix them at no charge seeing as I had just purchased the used car!!! Thanks, John!!

Our reply

Janet B,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Brenda H Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store

by Brenda Herold (Ashwaubenon, WI) on October 6, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

I recently started using Russ Darrow for service on my vehicle. Not only is the service exceptional but the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Their prices can't be beat. And they even wash your car after your service. Tiana always greets me with a smile. I highly recommend the team at Russ Darrow.

Our reply

Brenda H,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

George Adams Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of West Bend

by George Adams (Worcester, WI) on September 23, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

George, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Shannon Thompson Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Shannon Thompson (Saxeville, WI) on September 23, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Service

Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectation it really was an awesome quick experience.

Our reply

Shannon, Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.


Jennifer Torres Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Jennifer Torres (Arkdale, WI) on September 23, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

i had an really good experience and excellent customer service since I arrived

Our reply

Jennifer, At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Jill S Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Jill Stobis (Glendale, WI) on August 29, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

Whenever I bring my Rio in I recieve great customer service from these guy!

 

Our reply

Jill S,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Judy C Review's Russ Darrow Honda

by Judy Carlton (Milwaukee, WI) on August 23, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Service

Today I had the driver side airbag replaced on my 2007 CR-V.  I have been waiting since I received the recall letter back in April.  I am so impressed with everyone in your service department on Brown Deer!  Taylor Roedl, in particular went above and beyond to see that I got this airbag replaced so quickly since I was going back to South Carolina in September. She made some calls and talked to her manager, Greg Lecher.  I also spoke with him and he assured me he would talk to his warranty person when he came in the following week and would call me that day and would have it for me the following day.  Taylor also said she would call me and she did.  I'm writing to you because I am so impressed with how this recall (for the passenger side and driver's side airbags) was handled so professionally and timely.

 I have always been pleased with Russ Darrow and we have bought several vehicles over the decades from them.  As a woman, I'm especially impressed with how I'm treated and spoken to by all people in the service department. Please pass on my compliments to Taylor Roedl and Greg Lecher.  

Our reply

Judy,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Harry W Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Harry Weatherford (Alden, WI) on August 3, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I was very pleased with the service!  Your team is always very nice to me

Our reply

Harry W,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Eldon S Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by Eldon Swope (Bagley, WI) on July 22, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

We are happy with the service, They were knowledgable and answered all our questions.

Our reply

Eldon S,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5305 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out Service Department reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews