Service Department Reviews from Milwaukee, WI

(Show all)

Judy C Review's Russ Darrow Honda

by Judy Carlton (Milwaukee, WI) on August 23, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Service

Today I had the driver side airbag replaced on my 2007 CR-V.  I have been waiting since I received the recall letter back in April.  I am so impressed with everyone in your service department on Brown Deer!  Taylor Roedl, in particular went above and beyond to see that I got this airbag replaced so quickly since I was going back to South Carolina in September. She made some calls and talked to her manager, Greg Lecher.  I also spoke with him and he assured me he would talk to his warranty person when he came in the following week and would call me that day and would have it for me the following day.  Taylor also said she would call me and she did.  I'm writing to you because I am so impressed with how this recall (for the passenger side and driver's side airbags) was handled so professionally and timely.

 I have always been pleased with Russ Darrow and we have bought several vehicles over the decades from them.  As a woman, I'm especially impressed with how I'm treated and spoken to by all people in the service department. Please pass on my compliments to Taylor Roedl and Greg Lecher.  

Our reply

Judy,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Brenda J Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee Dealership

by Brenda L Jackson (Milwaukee, WI) on March 16, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

I just love my new Jeep. I have a 2001 PT Cruiser and i brought it in to get it servesed. I wasnt getting any heat. So i wanted to look at some cars while it was being done. Stopped by a office and ask the gentleman( Antwon Taylor) if he sale cars, and he said yes. I told him my story. And he helped me out so much. I just want to thank you for helping me. I didn't think I, me out of all people would walk out with a beautiful 2016 Jeep Patriot. God has Blessed me once again. ♡ ♡

Our reply

Brenda J,
Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

Angela A. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Angela Anderson (Milwaukee, WI) on May 19, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service
Excellent service today! I went in for an oil change and I knew I had a bad wheel bering and they confirmed it and fixed it immediately, within 2 hours the macanic worked thru his lunch hour to get it done for me! Plus they gave me a ride home and picked me up when it was ready! Thanks very much!

Russ Darrow Kia Wauwatosa Service

by Jessie Booth (Milwaukee, WI) on July 11, 2014
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Service

Excellent service from the salesman that sold me the car and excellent service fom the service deparment with oil change the service is good


Quinton J. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Quinton Jones (Milwaukee, WI) on January 18, 2014
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Cant get enough of this service


John W. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by John Waynes (Milwaukee, WI) on January 11, 2014
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

I cant beleive how fast they were! I geuss thats why its called the express lane


Matt M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Matt Miller (Milwaukee, WI) on December 28, 2013
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Es muy bien!!!!! (Very good)


AMY K. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by AMY L KARFONTA (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

PROMPT AND CURTEOUS SERVICE


JAMES D. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by JAMES D DRESSNER (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

RESPONDED TO NEWS PAPER AD


JEFF S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by JEFF B SCHNEIDER (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

FAST APPT. SCHEDULING


LATHA T. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LATHA G TROTTER (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

I WAS TREATED VERY WELL LIKE A HUMAN BEING :)


NELLA S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by NELLA C SCARINGI (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

ALWAYS OUTSTANDING SERVICE. THANK YOU!


CAROLE R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by CAROLE A ROBERDEAN (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

GREAT SERVICE. ALWAYS RELIABLE


MATT T. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by MATT W TREAT (Milwaukee, WI) on December 3, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!


Alan P. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Alan Powers (Milwaukee, WI) on September 28, 2013
Salesperson: Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of West Bend
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

This is the place to goo when you have questions on your cars love it here!


Jessica P. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jessica Plum (Milwaukee, WI) on September 7, 2013
Salesperson: Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of West Bend
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Verynice people and yet very fast service


Carole R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Carole Roberdeau (Milwaukee, WI) on August 28, 2013
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

Great service , Always reliable....


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out Service Department reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews