Service Department Reviews from Cedarburg, WI

(Show all)

Darwin K. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Darwin Kison (Cedarburg, WI) on August 9, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

Great service!  Never a problem. 


Angelica A. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Angelica Applestein (Cedarburg, WI) on August 3, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Will for sure come back.


DOROTHY H. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by DOROTHY HARDT (Cedarburg, WI) on July 15, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND AND COURTEOUS SERVICE, EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL


ANN P. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by ANN PFIEFER (Cedarburg, WI) on May 18, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

I WAS PLEASED WITH MY SERVICE


Rita A. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rita Ammon (Cedarburg, WI) on April 13, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Fast & efficient service.  Overall, a much better experience than at the Toyota store down the street which takes forever & where the sales department is very pushy!


ANDREA S. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by ANDREA SCHLIDT (Cedarburg, WI) on March 7, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

JEREMIAH - SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND COUREOUS - NO DIFFICULTY GETTING AN APPOINTMENT


Mary H. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mary B Hart (Cedarburg, WI) on February 26, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Service

Friendly and informative with car service, prices and follow up.


Christopher N. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Christopher John Norden (Cedarburg, WI) on February 25, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Did a Great Job.


Natalie S. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Natalie Spath (Cedarburg, WI) on February 18, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Service

Good greeting, good service


Heather H. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Heather M Hastings (Cedarburg, WI) on February 18, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Service

My thoughts on Russ Darrow Group is satisfactory and excellent. I feel very welcome here, not to mention assistance and questions are always quick and very helpful. I look forward to future business and service! A+ Pleased Happy :)


Wolf K. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Wolf Korgyn (Cedarburg, WI) on January 30, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

ALWAYS RECEIVED GOOD SERVICE. BRIAN HAS CONSTANTLY BEEN A GOOD TECHNICIAN THROUGHOUT THE 4 YEARS I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE.


Abigail V. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Abigail M Van Straten (Cedarburg, WI) on January 18, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Service

Friendly service upon arrival. Informative and thorough explanation about service on car. Always trust bringing my car here for various service needs!


TRAVIS L. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by TRAVIS LESTER (Cedarburg, WI) on October 4, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

Dan was excellent to work with, we WILL be back. Great customer service.


Brian Z. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brian C Zimpleman (Cedarburg, WI) on September 4, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

5 Stars


James B. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by James A Blank (Cedarburg, WI) on August 16, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Service

Good as always!


Chris P. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Chris Painter (Cedarburg, WI) on July 26, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota Scion
Department: Service

Was able to easily schedule appointment and was overall good experience.


Sue S. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sue E Schrader (Cedarburg, WI) on May 1, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

EXCELLENT


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5333 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out Service Department reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews