Service Department Reviews from Beaver Dam, WI

(Show all)

Coby W. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Coby Wallace (Beaver Dam, WI) on January 25, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Best service


Maria J. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Maria Juarez (Beaver Dam, WI) on October 4, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Service

Great service everytime i deal with them!

Return everytime with any service or sales needs!


Tim R. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tim Rogers (Beaver Dam, WI) on August 9, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

Yet another great service!  I come all the way to West Bend for service for a reason! 


DAVID F. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by DAVID FREENEY (Beaver Dam, WI) on July 29, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND CLEAR TO THE POINT


Susan A. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Susan Q Adams (Beaver Dam, WI) on May 3, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I came in with my KIA with an issue I thought was under warranty but found no longer was. The service manager who also is the service writer here,(never saw that any other Kia)  took a great deal of time and patience explaining to me why it wasnt covered and what my options were to get the problem fixed. I was a little rude when I first find out but he continued to smile and never flinched where I would have gotten mad if someone treated me like that. He did a super human job with me and I DID get the repair done at your dealer and I was GLAD to pay for it due to the way ROB (i THINK)  treated me. I will be back for all my cars needs as Rob is very special. You are lucky to have a service mgr that has that level of patience and understanding with people. I can tell he loves his job and that is rare these days. Thank you Russ Darrow.


Billy G. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Billy J Gunther (Beaver Dam, WI) on April 30, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

Thanks for the car wash after the ecxcellent service work!


Ellen M. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Ellen J Mack (Beaver Dam, WI) on April 15, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

Excellent job!


DICK J. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by DICK L JEWELL (Beaver Dam, WI) on March 4, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

ALWAYS A PLEASURE


BETSY H. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by BETSY G HAMMER (Beaver Dam, WI) on February 27, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

Great work guys!


JANE V. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by JANE M VOSS (Beaver Dam, WI) on February 23, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I was able to drive right in and get serviced, very friendly and polite, they even washed the veh! wonderful!


JAMES T. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by JAMES L THOMPSEN (Beaver Dam, WI) on January 24, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I was able to stop in without an appt and they got me in right away, I was very pleased.


Vikki F. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Vikki Fischer-Kurth (Beaver Dam, WI) on January 4, 2013
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

Had question on changing trans fluid & they looked into it to give me an answer. Quick service including recall.


Palmer W. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Palmer Herman Wittnebel (Beaver Dam, WI) on September 22, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Service

We had a great experience dealing with Stacy Smith, she has a radiance about her coupled with her professionalism, total joy to work with. Also Dan is a great guy who is extremely intelligent and also made this a great buying experience.


Joan G. of Beaver Dam WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joan M Genz (Beaver Dam, WI) on February 7, 2012
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Service

Enter your review here Good Job


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5327 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out Service Department reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews