Theresa S Review's Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Theresa Stella (Waldo, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Our reply

Theresa S, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations. - Russ Darrow


Chelsea J Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Chelsea Johnson (Pell Lake, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

there was no sales pressure which was very nice it seems like they were more interested in making the buying experience enjoyable for us then selling a car

 

 

Our reply

Chelsea J,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future. - Russ Darrow

 

Casandra L's Review for Russ Darrow Nissan of Sheboygan

by Casandra Lauber (Oak Grove, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Nissan of Sheboygan
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

very polite, considerate and attentive.

 

Our reply

Casandra L, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well. - Russ Darrow


Jason K's Review for Russ Darrow Mazda Madison

by Jason d Keller (Lewis, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

I would reccomend ANYONE in the market for a car to visit Russ Darrow! They did a great job getting the car and financing done quickly!

 

 

Our reply

Jason K,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future. - Russ Darrow

 

Karen J Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Karen Jackson (Keshena, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

The service staff was very helpful and informative throughout the entire service process and kept us up to date on where we were in the process.

 

Our reply

Karen J,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. - Russ Darrow

 

Mary F Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Mary Feltner (Angelica, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Facility was extremely clean and bright. Very satisfied with my first visit and will continue to use Russ Darrow for all my service needs.

 

Our reply

Mary F, At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. - Russ Darrow


Robert D Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Robert t Durbin (Albany, WI) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

They went the extra mile to find a vehicle at a rate that I was quite pleased with. I Will definitely reccomend them to my friends and family.

 

Our reply

Robert D,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations. - Russ Darrow


Robert K. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kent (West Bend, WI) on December 22, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
It was a very straightforward experience. We identified a car we wanted and negotiated a price. The dealer found the car and spent over an hour reviewing features with us. Very friendly and helpful.

Caroline R. of Pulaski WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Caroline M Raymond (Pulaski, WI) on December 14, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

Great experience! Will be returning to Russ Darrow whenever we need to buy a car and will refer them to everyone I know!


Gerry M Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee Dealership

by Gerry Morris (Rudolph, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Everyone was very friendly and my sales person was very responsive to my questions. I personally appreciate every little thing you did on my behalf to get me in a motor vehicle.

Our reply

Gerry M,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

Nancy B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Nancy Beltz (York, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Once again  Russ Darrow  delivered a great deal on an excellent truck. We are very happy with our purchase

Our reply

Nancy B,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Adam W's Review for Russ Darrow Direct

by Adam Williams (Prairie Du Sac, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

The sales management got us the price and option pack we were looking for.

Our reply

Adam W,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Ashley J Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Ashley Jones (Kewaunee, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

They got me financed with my bad credit!

Our reply

Ashley J,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Carlita R Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield

by Carlita Robinson (Yuba, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle.

Our reply

Carlita R,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Michelle B's Review For Russ Darrow Nissan Sheboygan

by Michelle Bruns (Loganville, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales

I would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Our reply

Michelle B,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at Russ Darrow. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

 

Sandra W Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Sandra Woodard (Nelson, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase.

Our reply

Sandra W,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

 


Jared H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Jared Huffman (Alban, WI) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Our sales agent was really helpful and smart about the  car.

Our reply

Jared H,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5259 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews