Taylor T. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Taylor Taylor (West Bend, WI) on June 18, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Our sales person was Heather. Amazing experience here. We just came in to ask questions and we found a vehicle for a great price and got a good trade in value for our vehicle. She was really nice and honest and explained everything great!!


Kim W. of Jackson WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kim Wanie (Jackson, WI) on June 16, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather and Craig (the GM) Personalized attention, worked with us and our financial needs. Our 5 yr old son enjoyed his experience too!


Andy O. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Andy Organ (West Bend, WI) on June 13, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very professional and friendly throughout the entire process. Her knowledge of the 200 product range was exceptional and she knew the product and answered any and all questions with confidence. A great experience!!!


Nicole G. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nicole Guillette (West Bend, WI) on June 12, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Thank you Heather for being so helpful and understanding of our situation. Very friendly and awesome customer service!!


Guy R. of Cedarburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Guy Romagnoli (Cedarburg, WI) on June 9, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Excellent service by Heather. Answered all questions with professionalism and courtesy.


Shelley M. of Deerfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shelley Mack (Deerfield, WI) on June 3, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

I was very impressed with my salesman Rod - He helped me in so many ways.  I would recommend him to my friends and family that s for sure.  Any questions I have had he has always followed up with me on it.


Catherine F. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Catherine Fix (West Bend, WI) on June 1, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was super awesome....couldnt be more happier!!!


Tracy C. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tracy Chappie (West Bend, WI) on June 1, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was our sales person. Everything was very no pressure and friendly!


Christopher T. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Christopher S Tyler (Appleton, WI) on May 29, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales
Good service did everything they could to help me get a car as close to the one I bought after my car was totaled owning it for only 2 weeks friendly awesome service

Christopher T. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Christopher S Tyler (Appleton, WI) on May 29, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales
Good service did everything they could to help me get a car as close to the one I bought after my car was totaled owning it for only 2 weeks friendly awesome service

Chad B. of Theresa WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Chad Borisch (Theresa, WI) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very helpful and knowledgable. Thanks


Brandon A. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brandon Allen (West Bend, WI) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Very pleasant!! Service was great. She understood our needs and she did her best to give the best experience possible!


Jo Ann S. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jo Ann Smith (West Bend, WI) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Very good one on one service. Heather answered my questions everytime. Found the right vehicle for me.


Brandon A. of Saukville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brandon Allen (Saukville, WI) on May 22, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very pleasant. Service was great! She understood our needs and she did her best to get the best experience possible.


Dustin and Sue M. of Belgium WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dustin and Sue Mueller (Belgium, WI) on May 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

This is our BEST experience buying a car! We will definitely return and refer others. Thank you! Heather, Carson, and Ruben were seriously amazing!!!


Angela A. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Angela Anderson (Milwaukee, WI) on May 19, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service
Excellent service today! I went in for an oil change and I knew I had a bad wheel bering and they confirmed it and fixed it immediately, within 2 hours the macanic worked thru his lunch hour to get it done for me! Plus they gave me a ride home and picked me up when it was ready! Thanks very much!

Joy G. of Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joy Grede (Berlin, WI) on May 1, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Our salesperson was Heather Gagliano, Good service, very friendly. Made buying/trading process easy! Carson Mokey Joe Glen England didnt let us down! :)


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5075 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews