Maria D Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Madison

by Maria Dube (Madison, WI) on July 26, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales
The staff at Russ Darrow Mazda certainly made this a nice car buying experience
Our reply

Maria,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 


Helen F Review's Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Helen Forest (Alden, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

great help in finding the car I really love.

Our reply

Helen F,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Gregory A Review's Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Gregory Alexander (Adams, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

very helpful with getting us a good price on our new car!

Our reply

Gregory A,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Jarod W Review's Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Jarod Williams (Alden, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

The staff was prompt, efficient, and polite

Our reply

Jarod W,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Joyce W Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Joyce Wallace (Albertville, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Sales was great to deal with. I'm glad the manager was able to arrive at an acceptable price.

Our reply

Joyce W,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Eldon S Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by Eldon Swope (Bagley, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

We are happy with the service, They were knowledgable and answered all our questions.

Our reply

Eldon S,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Brian L Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Brian Macmillan (Keshena, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

The staff we dealed with helped me find the perfect vehicle at a price we were hoping for. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

Our reply

Brian L,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Patrick T Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Patrick Tate (Fox Point, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

They took the time to explain all the features of the car, and got me a great deal on the car. 

Our reply

Patrick T,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Rodney J Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Rodney Johns (Germantown, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Thank you for the great buying experience

Our reply

Rodney J,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Russ Darrow Honda Review by Jonathan P

by Jonathan Patrick (Milwaukee, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Wife received a phone call from our sales rep Nastascia Elliot (Please forgive me if I did not spell her name correctly). She told my Wife that she could come in and upgrade her car. My wife told her she did not want to if she had to pay more. Nastascia looked into it for her, got her an a good deal and more for her money exactly what my wife wanted. She told us to come and 45mins later we were driving home in our new car. I just want to say THANK YOU Nastasia!! She did a GREAT JOB!! in helping my wife find what she wanted and didn't waste our time and we were in and out fast. Special thanks as well to Josh who helped with the paper he made it simple and fast. I am not sure how you train your employees however whatever you are doing keep up the GREAT WORK!!Thank You Alex Lucio

 

Our reply

Jonathan P,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Rosemary S reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Madison

by Rosemary Stern (Browntown, WI) on June 17, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

Perfect staff and price

Our reply

Rosemary,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Jim T reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Jim Toledo (Barnes, WI) on June 17, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

5 stars to Russ Darrow Mazda!

Our reply

Jim,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Alex M reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by alex Moran (Almond, WI) on June 17, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Great service! 

Our reply

Alex,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


David T Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by David Taylor (Albertville, WI) on June 8, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Found the vehicle I was interested in. Spoke with Sales Manage ahead of time to eliminate wasted time negotiating etc. It was actually a very good car buying experience 

Our reply

David T,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

Jerry M Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Jerry Martin (Marathon City, WI) on June 8, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

I am writing to compliment your dealership for the great service and professionalism

Our reply

Jerry M,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

Robin M's Review for Russ Darrow West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

by Robin Miller (Sheboygan, WI) on May 30, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I've bought many vehicles throughout time, and this was one of the best car shopping experiences I've had! Was looking around a few weeks, so that means a few other dealerships were visited. Heard of Russ Darrow in West Bend, decided to visit, and that concluded our search! Had exactly what I was looking for and as for working with my budget, that went without a glitch! Was 100% set on doing my own financing, as none of us like the multiple credit checks going out. But since I'm from out of town, thought I'd give it a try so save a trip. Listened to my request of only using a couple finance institutions, and unbelievably they had one come back better than what my own financing offered! Top it off, who likes to wait to get their new vehicle after you purchase it? Not many I'm assuming. At Russ Darrow of West Bend, I got mine the same night! Sales rep, Paul Zwick and finance stayed past hours to be able to send me home in my newly purchased vehicle! That's dedication! I must add because to me it makes a difference, which is, they know who their customer is! I brought my husband along just because I didn't want to go alone, and not once did I get shoved to the side. I appreciate that. I'm the customer and I was treated as so! Definitely would recommend, and already have, to check out Russ Darrow of West Bend for your next vehicle excursion!

Our reply

Robin,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Gary M Review's Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Gary Moran (Milwaukee, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

very friendly and very helpful, helped us very well in finding a car to fit are needs. One of the best ive come across as a car dealer.

 
Our reply

Gary M,
We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5175 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews