Tom V. of Roscoe IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tom Vicha (Roscoe, IL) on June 19, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

John Hayes 'made' the experience for me and my wife.  He relayed facts vs opinions when applicable, and had little to no 'push' for us to purchase or not.  He truly left the decision to us.    


Richard H. of Mauston WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Richard Huth (Mauston, WI) on June 13, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

My sales person was/is Mark Huth and I purchased my third used vehicle from him because when I know what I want he searches all of the Russ Darrow dealerships if it not on his lot.  I drive from four hours away and it is important to me to have paperwork ready so I can turn right around and return home. Vehicles, even though used, always look new, and Mark double checkes everytime and if he sees something, he gets it resolved before I get there. When I get there and Mark does a walk around with me, you can tell he has learned that vehicle in advance so he can show me all the bells and whistles and I like a sales person who knows his product, new or used!  On top of all of this Mark is freindly, polite, and a pleasure to do business with!!  Mark and I, will, do business together again and I will always recommend Mark, and Russ Darrow!! 

Thank you Mark!!


Chetendra S. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Chetendra DK Singh (Waukesha, WI) on June 12, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Got myself a Mitsubishi Outlander sports, good purchase and good service. I am satisfied with my purchase.


Kay D. of New London WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kay M Desmond (New London, WI) on June 8, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

had a great buying experience with mark huth again,i bought a car from mark 5 yrs ago and couldnt be more happy and just time for a new one so mark took good care of me and now i have a beautiful nissan rogue,thanks mark.


Jack A. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jack Anderson (Madison, WI) on June 8, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Very happy with our sales person Devon Montgomery


Kristin G. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kristin Gehrke (Appleton, WI) on June 5, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

after comming in and not knowing what i wanted i met with mark huth and we drove 10 cars over a week period and ended up with a 2015 altima and just love it,,thanks to mark for tolerating and spending so much time with me,awesome experience and will definately recomend mark to family and freinds.


David F. of De Forest WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by David Fanson (De Forest, WI) on June 1, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Great service, friendly people, very accomodating. Thanks!


Antonio and Karen C. of Hartland WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Antonio and Karen Cefalu (Hartland, WI) on June 1, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Wondeful, personable salesperson in Garry and a great General Manager is Sean - he'll try to work with potential customers. Way to go guys!


Nicole M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nicole A Meinhardt (Milwaukee, WI) on May 30, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

We were working with Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha and they helped us find what veichle we looking for and sent us over to 7676 N 76 St.  This is where we found our dream car.  Brandon the used car sales manager was AMAZING!!  We thought it would take us another day to get the car but he helped us get it the same night we came in.  George and the person he was training (sorry I couldn't remember her name) were both very helpful when we wanted to test drive our new car.

Brandon did make sure we were comfortable on all the details from the financing to the how we were doing through out the whole process as my husband and I were there pretty late.  Please NEVER EVER GET RID OF BRANDON!!  


Clifford H. of Oshkosh WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Clifford Heasty (Oshkosh, WI) on May 30, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
Dana Behm and Ray Behm found me the jeep I wants at the price I liked

Andrew G. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Andrew Grimm (Waukesha, WI) on May 29, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Daniel was very thorough and professional as well as being able to relate to me on a personal level.


David H. of Mazomanie WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by David Hill (Mazomanie, WI) on May 29, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

What can i say it was the BEST customer sales I have ever recieved from the time we drove the the  sorento. James Walters was very patience and  I would highly recommend him he went the extra mile. 


Theresa K. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Theresa K (West Bend, WI) on May 28, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I worked with Mitchell Behm to purchase my vehicle. He was great!  Very patient while I made my decision and there to answer any questions along the way.  Very friendly and accommodating.  I would be happy to work with him again in the future.


Dorothy H. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dorothy Harris (Milwaukee, WI) on May 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

7 Stars! Mr. Atkins is very professional, knowledgable, courteous and knows his stiff! :) He is a great salesman, I'm glad I spoke to him before entering the building!


Amber P. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amber Pikulik (Waukesha, WI) on May 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Very helpful! Great prices. Very knowledgeable staff. Rigo was great to work with!


Mechell H. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mechell Henderson (Milwaukee, WI) on May 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Aaron did very well. I wish there were more salespeople like him.


Chrissy R. of Whitefish Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Chrissy L Ryan (Whitefish Bay, WI) on May 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
Rick Hodge was the most helpful car salesman I've done business with. When I was tossed in between a Jeep GC Laredo that, although it was in my budget, it felt very simple... and a outlander that had a little too much for what I needed and was too expensive for me he came through suggesting a Jeep Grand Cherokee limited which was the perfect in between! He made me comfortable throughout the whole process and even helped me secure my daughters car seat in on the way out. After dealing with a few bad salesmen at another dealership it was refreshing working with someone who was friendly, listened, and worked in my favor.

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5384 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.

Dealer Login 
.
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews