Catherine M. of Sheboygan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Catherine E McDonnell (Sheboygan, WI) on March 13, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales
Excellent car buying experience! Great team over at Russ Darrow Sheboygan. Thank you Kasey, Shawn and Roger! They made sure I got exactly what I wanted for a great price. Well priced extended warrantee options on used vehicles. Lot of great perks when you buy through Russ Darrow. They will even refinance your old auto loan! I didn't even know that was possible. Their website was super easy to use. You can search the whole Russ Darrow Automotive Group. The vehicle I purchased was in West Bend, but Russ Darrow had someone bring it up to Sheboygan for me to test drive. Definitely recommend.

Lauren H. of Oostburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lauren Huettner (Oostburg, WI) on March 12, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales
My husband and I could not have been happier with our purchase and experience. Trevor, our sales associate, was very friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. We can not say enough how thrilled we were that he was NOT pushy! We dreaded buying a vehicle for the fear of dealing with pushy, aggressive sales persons. We enjoyed how Trevor asked the proper questions of what we wanted/needed Vs. what would be better for him. Thank you Trevor for getting us into a vehicle that works for us and future family!

Michael S. of Greenfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michael Seidman (Greenfield, WI) on March 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I had a pleasant experience with Bill Awe, my sales person and your financial representative. They were professional and helpful. There was an  inconvience when the financial manager made an error on the state sales tax rate on my lease agreement and that delayed my paperwork going to the leasing company and required that I come out to the dealership to sign new corrected paperwork. 


Paul & Jennifer H. of Sheboygan Falls WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Paul & Jennifer Hanson (Sheboygan Falls, WI) on March 5, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales

If you want an experience that provides you with a welcome to the family feeling Russ Darrow Nissan of Sheboygan is the place you will find it. My wife and I recently purchased our Nissan Pathfinder from Russ Darrow Nissan of Sheboygan and couldnt be more pleased.  From the moment we arrived our sales person Rob Scheibl treated us with the respect. We experienced a no hassel and relaxed shopping experience that made our vehicle buying journey a pleasent one.  From start to finish the entire staff of Russ Darrow Nissan of Sheboygan assisted us with all of our needs.  Rob, John Domask, Shawn Jackson & Roger Mueller and the rest of your staff is to be commended for not only offering a quality product but being professional in the manner you handle the sale and treat your customer. If you are looking to purchase new or used shop local, Russ Darrow Sheboygan is the place, you won't be dissapointed.....


Michael D. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michael J Dorszynski (Milwaukee, WI) on March 4, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Prompt, courteous service.  Thorough explanations on new vehicle.


Andrew M. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Andrew Mueller (Green Bay, WI) on March 2, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales
From asking SIRI if there were any Mazda dealerships near me to driving home in a new CX-3...what a day and what a great experience. The team at Russ Darrow Metro Mazda made this car purchase a very pleasant experience. Special thanks to Kevin for allowing me to have some fun and laugh during my time there. Great people...Great experience.

LeAndra E. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LeAndra Evans (Milwaukee, WI) on March 1, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales
My experience here was very well. The process was smooth, and the entire staff was very friendly. All of my questions were answered, and my vehicle was delivered in tip-top shape!

Eric M. of Burlington WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eric J Marema (Burlington, WI) on February 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
I would like to say how wonderful and easy our experience with your sales person Ken Teramura. Separating myself from my hard-earned money is quite hard. I have been looking for a newer vehicle for my wife. I found two on your websites one was in West Bend the other was that your sales place in Waukesha . I have been looking for a Prius type V for a while and not having much luck finding them at a reasonable price , But the two vehicles on your website were what I would consider very reasonable in fact below market value which is hard to find . I was greeted with a smile and handshake from your used car manager Brandon who later handed me off to one of your sales reps. Ken Teramura from there it was smooth sailing . Ken was very courteous and in the end we bought the car . This was in no doubt in my mind the best car buying experience I've had in a very long time much appreciated Eric and Kim Marema

Lauren W. of Fall River WI Reviews Russ Darrow West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

by Lauren Wood (Fall River, WI) on February 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Paul was great to work with. He did whatever it took to get us into a car. Great price, great people. will be back for my next car

Our reply

Lauren,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 


Ingrid J. of Butler WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Ingrid C Jere (Butler, WI) on February 22, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Due to a recent car collision, my car was totalled.  I looked on line and found a car I liked and was interested in test driving.  I was very impressed with the friendliness of the dealership and my salesman Dennis Cardinal.  The experience was great, and I purchased the car the next day.  Thank you Russ Darrow - Kia Waukesha for making the dreaded car shopping experience so painless.  Thank you Dennis for a wonderful buying experience.  Ingrid Jere

Our reply

Ingrid,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Sadie S. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sadie B Stieglitz-Van Vonderen (Green Bay, WI) on February 21, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Very fast efficient service. Friendly staff. Thank you to Joshua Martinez- he was quick, knowledgeable and experienced. I actually purchased my car at gandrud but will continue to use Russ Darrow for my future vehicle needs. My mother converted me :) you guys are awesome!

Our reply

Sadie,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Sarah D. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sarah D. (Green Bay, WI) on February 21, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store

I've always been treated with respect and honesty while visiting the russ darrow superstore. The technicians remember my name every time I come in for my oil changes and treat me nicely and everything is lovely,comfortable and clearly communicated

Our reply

Sarah,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Susan M. of Ashwaubenon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Susan Mcfarland (Ashwaubenon, WI) on February 21, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Enter your review here excellent , fast and professional

Our reply

Susan,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


ANTHONY F. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by ANTHONY J FREEMAN (West Bend, WI) on February 20, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

We worked with Marty Peters and Donald Siems and could not have had a better experience. We came to look at a truck we saw online and quickly realized it was not going to work for us. Marty & Donald worked together, and with us, and we ended up driving a truck off the lot that we never imagined we could get. It was a truly enjoyable experience and one where I never felt like we were being pressured to buy more than we could afford. A surprising change from my other car buying experiences! Thank you Marty & Donald for taking good care of us!

Our reply

Aanthony,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Amanda P. of Kaukauna WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amanda S Poseley (Kaukauna, WI) on February 16, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

I was looking for an upgrade due to how old my other car was and the amount of driving that I do now, I knew from previous expereince that Russ Darrow always gave great customer service and had the cars I was looking for. I came to RD in Green Bay and my sales agent was/is Dan Gray -- shockingly, he also helped me in Appleton when I bought my previous car. As before, Dan was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He is sucha great sales agent that I reccommend him to anyone that needs a car. Thanks for everything. 

Our reply

Amanda,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.


Maria S. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Maria Schlise (Green Bay, WI) on February 15, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

As a first time car buyer I was very nervous about the process. I was not pressured into any decision whatsoever and left with the vehicle I felt comfortable with. Will be back in the future. 


Sonia C. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sonia L Cleary (Green Bay, WI) on February 15, 2017

Dan Gray is the best! He took geat care of me through the whole process, from test drive to delivery. Very knowledgable and took his time to answer all my questions.

Thanks for the great service!!

 

Our reply

Sonia,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5305 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews