Russ Darrow Used Car | Green Bay WI | Used Car Dealership

by Sandy Cain (Manitowoc, WI) on October 16, 2014
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Just wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was to work with Joshua Lanaville and Jason Freeman. They made buying a car easy. They worked to get our payments at a very resonable amount and did not pressure us into buying something we could not afford.. Thank you again Josh and Jason for your exceptional service....It was a pleasure to work with your dealership..


Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram | Madison WI

by Ashley Wenkman (Wisconsin Dells, WI) on October 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

The experience I had with Ryan and Kyle was absolutley the best I have ever had. They are the definition of customer service and I would recommend them to anyone in an instant. Being a manager of customer service myself, I would be honored to have either of them on my team. They did their job without making me feel like I was "just" a customer. My family and I will definitley be back, for years to come!!

Thank you again to both of them, for everything!!


Russ Darrow Green Bay WI | Used Car Super Store

by Karissa McCorison (Green Bay, WI) on October 14, 2014
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

     I am extremely happy with my chevy equinox. Everyone at russ darrow was very helpful they brought the vehicle from Appleton to Green Bay so I could test drive it and I fell in love with it. They even went above and beyond to fix some damage on the vehicle no charge which was great. They gave me a wonderful deal. Andrea was my sales consultant and she was great answering all of my questions and helping me purchase the equinox. I will make sure to tell my friends and family next time they plan on purhcasing a vehicle they should go to Russ Darrow.


Russ Darrow Honda | Honda Dealer | Milwaukee WI

by Lou Darin (Beloit, WI) on October 9, 2014
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

We drove about 80 miles to look at a used Honda we saw on the website and were not disappointed. The salesperson was friendly & helpful. We are very pleased with our purchase and feel we got a good price. I purchased my first new car from Russ Darrow Madison about 40 years ago and now seem to have come full circle.

 


Russ Darrow Kia | Kia Dealership Madison WI

by Rod C Luettinger (Madison, WI) on October 8, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Was thinking about updating my car with something of lower mileage.  Ben Gaither met me at a car I was looking at.  I was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehichle with so many to chosse from.  He was very accomodating and polite. But the service didn't stop there.  I got a perfectly clean used vehichle at a price I could afford.  The finance department ( Josh ) continued to wow me by finding the financing that fit my budget at a good rate.  I also got free car wash for life and three free oil changes.  Can't say enough good about the team here and the dealership.  I drove it home that day.


Russ Darrow Mitsubishi | Mitsubishi Dealership Waukesha WI

by Brandon Szarek (Waukesha, WI) on October 3, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

I was in the market for a new car and or a used car and i picked up a new 2014 Mitsubish Lancer at what the GM stated was a stael and i could hardly say no. every sales consaltent was nice and welcoming i would recomend this dealer ship to any one and my sales men Brandon and Erica were two of the TOP noch sales teames i have ever seen. 


Russ Darrow Nissan | Nissan Dealership Milwaukee WI

by Harold Carlson (Manitowoc, WI) on October 3, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Very pleased with my new 2014 Altima. Salesman Ali did a great job getting the internet advertised price for me!! Just wish I could have gotten the 0% Nissan Loan with my 850 Credit Score rather than the 3.99%. Told I'd have to make at least 4 payments with Nissan Finance before going to get a better rate like 1.9% from my Credit Union. Had to go with the Nissan loan to get the Nissan rebate. Overall, Ali did a wonderful job helping me close the deal. Altima has 992 miles on it and averaging 33.4 mpg city and highway.


Russ Darrow Direct | Used cars sale | Appleton WI

by jacqueline f kabat (Appleton, WI) on September 23, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Had a wonderful experience and had just an absolutely great sales guy to work with,(mark huth) just totally relaxed and no pressure at all.just a great car buying experience and will highly recomend mark to anyone i know looking for a car.


Russ Darrow Kia | Waukesha WI Kia Dealer

by Dawn Murphy (Milwaukee, WI) on September 22, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

 
Ask for Troy Fredrick. He is honest and answered all of my questions. I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for 9+ years. And that experience was 8 hrs long and just not fun. I left that experience feeling drained and had buyers remorse. Troy listened to me. Although I started my financing online, I was in and out of there in about 3 hours. I told him what I needed in a car, and that was exactly what he showed me. He is not your regular used/new car salesman. And he wasnt doing his job if he didnt explain their new car promotions, but I left there feeling great about my experience and my "new to me" car. I spent more than I wanted, but less than I could afford, with terms that I could live with. You cannot get a good working car anymore at the prices I imagined. Troy showed me both the one I wanted and one that was truly a better car for the money. I had not even considered all of the recalls that are out there now. Troy was knowledgeable and informed. And I love my Spectra! 
Ask him about his socks!!! 
Thank you Troy!


Russ Darrow | Green Bay wi | Used Cars sale

by Jenna Richtig (Green Bay, WI) on September 21, 2014
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Absolutely love my car! Salesmen were amazing and extremely helpful through the process. Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! Thank you!!


Russ Darrow Mazda | Mazda dealership Greenfield wi

by Gary Miller (New Berlin, WI) on September 21, 2014
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

It was my first new-car purchase in about 15 years, so the technology had passed me by. My salesperson, Mike Chiappetta, was very patient and helpful in explaining how everything worked, and where everything was. The Mazda3 hatchback was our first preference, but we intended to look at 2 other makes and models. But we really liked the Mazda3, and Mike and the sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for. Although I dreaded going new car shopping, expecting to be pressured into buy something I didn't want or couldn't afford, the whole experience was pleasant and professional.


Green Bay WI Used Car Dealership | Russ Darrow

by C E P (Little Suamico, WI) on September 7, 2014
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store

I bought my 2011 Infiniti at the Green Bay super store two months ago. The car was in excellent condition with low mileage. I've had no problems with my car. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and the deal I got from the sales team. In fact, I brought my Mom there to buy a 2012 Volkswagen last week. Once again the Russ Darrow team delivered a great deal for an excellent car!


Russ Darrow Mitsubishi | Mitsubishi Dealership waukesha wi

by Eric Merkel (Milwaukee, WI) on September 6, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

“To whom it may concern,

 
Hello, my name is Eric and recently I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2014 from the Russ Darrow dealership in Waukesha and am writing to inform you on my experience. The staff at the dealership was very nice, professional, and made me feel very welcomed. There are two people I dealt with in particular that was just amazing and I want to recommend them for that. The first is Erica, I worked with Erica the majority of the time I was there. She was very polite, friendly, professional, a good listener and tried to help me find something based on what I wanted. She was able to make choosing a car a very fun and enjoyable experience as well as continuing to make it a professional workplace.
 
The second person is Rob. I believe Rob is the sales manager, while I was talking with Erica, Rob came over and introduced himself and offered to help out in any way he could. While looking around at cars, Rob talked with me and Erica and made me feel like an actual person and not someone who was just trying to sell something to and be on their way.
 
Both Rob and Erica were very wonderful and great employees, I met some of the other staff while I was waiting and filling out the paperwork. I don’t remember their names unfortunately but they were all really friendly. When signing the papers for the car, Erica stood by in case I had any last minute questions and helped out with the final details of the sale including making sure this was the car I wanted and just being a great person all around in general! The staff made me feel like I was part of the family while looking and provided anything they could the whole time I was there. Again, Erica and Rob were just excellent people, and very nice to work with.
 
This was my first car purchase and I can say that I am very happy with the decision I made and am glad that I didn’t go to another dealership. Erica and Rob made a wonderful impact on me and if/when I do need another car in the future, I would be more than happy to go back to Russ Darrow in Waukesha and purchase another vehicle from there.
 
Sincerely,
Eric Merkel.”

Russ Darrow | Appleton WI Car Dealership

by keith & laurie m sengenberger (Appleton, WI) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Had a wonderful experience with mark,very nice car buying experience,would definately recomend mark at russ darrow direct.


Russ Darrow Kia | Waukesha WI Kia Dealership

by James & Rene Hopkins (Suamico, WI) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Working with Brad Lengeling was a pleasure.  His honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.  Our search for a vehicle included no less than 20 sales reps from various dealerships.  Brad stood tall among them all.  His service simply went above and beyond what would be normal in the marketplace.


Russ Darrow Direct | Auto Dealership Appleton WI

by Miranda Ellis (Kimberly, WI) on September 2, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Great Experience. "Slick" helped me a great deal. Felt very comfortable walking out of the dealership. 


Russ Darrow Mazda | Mazda Dealership Greenfield WI

by Brad Browne (Milwaukee, WI) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Bill and Brent were great to deal with in sales.  Would deal with them again in a heartbeat.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

4984 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews