Jimmy H. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jimmy Hunley (Waukesha, WI) on May 18, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

I'm happy with my purchase.


LInda K. of Slinger WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LInda Kleinhans (Slinger, WI) on May 18, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

I bought a 2008 Prius 9 years ago, and I've been very happy with the service from the crew at West Bend Russ Darrow.  I recently became interested in a RAV4 and chose to again buy in West Bend as I have been pleased with the service dept.  My salesman, Michael Wagner, was EXCELLENT!  He was knowledgeable and patient, answering every question that I had.  I made several visits to the dealership as I wanted to have a clear picture of all of my options before I signed the dotted line..  I never felt rushed or pressured, and Michael made the buying process easy and stress-free.  I love my RAV4, and I continue to be a satsfoed Russ Darrow customer.


M P. of Naperville IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by M Patny (Naperville, IL) on May 18, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

I purchased a used 2015 Nissan Leaf sight unseen from this dealership and my experience with the team was excellent.  Brett the sales manager worked with me on the phone so that we could agree upon a price and then handed me off to Jim Walters on his sales team to complete the transaction.  Jim was awesome, he took all the pictures I wanted of the car to ensure that it was exactly what I wanted.  After I was assured the car was in excellent condition, Jim facilitated the exchange of paperwork, money, and ultimately delivery of the car to my home in IL. I had to arrange for the shipping but Jim was there to make sure the car was properly loaded by the shipping company. The car arrived clean and exactly as described, no surprises.   Jim and the team at Russ Darrow Kia get my highest recommendation.  Thanks guys!


Neiser G. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Neiser L Gunn (Milwaukee, WI) on May 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
The person that assisted me was very helpful. He listened to the features I was looking for and the price range I wanted to stay in. He assisted me in narrowing my choices down and choose a car that would fit with me and meet my needs. I would recommend the sales team at this location, as they go out their way to assist you.

Antonio M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Antonio Machado (Milwaukee, WI) on May 13, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Great service, Rigo was very helpful


Laura G. of Little Chute WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Laura Grunst (Little Chute, WI) on May 13, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

I came in for a test drive of an explorer I had found on the internet. I had not inially intended to purchase any vehicle that day, but was just shopping around at the time.  The test drive was excellent and the sales staff were very polite, professional and knowledgeable.  I left that day with a down payment on the car and looking forward to a new car in the garage. 


Georgette K. of Kellnersville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Georgette Krajna (Kellnersville, WI) on May 13, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

The website to find the vehicle was very acurate, and the staff was friendly, helpful and honest. Enter your review here


Caroline D. of Chicago IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Caroline DeKruif (Chicago, IL) on May 7, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

My husband and I came to Russ Darrow to test drive and purchase a car, and we left with exactly what we were looking for- a beautiful, brand-new CX-5. The process was painless and everyone was very helpful. Chris was a great salesman and answered all of our questions. Adam, the GSM, was very accommodating. Overall, we are very pleased with the experience and would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. 


Charles P. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Charles Pace (Milwaukee, WI) on May 6, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

I had an great experience in purchasing a new vehicle from the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi -Waukeshsa.  The staff was friendly and professional.  Dwight Nixon (sales person) was a great to work with, I would work with him again.


Julie & kevin G. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Julie & kevin Gebert (Appleton, WI) on May 6, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

had a great experience with mark huth at russ darrow direct,,drove a ford flex at a couple places before comming here and bought from mark,great experience and thank you so much mark


Maria R. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Maria Rivera (Appleton, WI) on May 6, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
Andrew was extremely helpful specially after our car was totaled and we had to do all the paperwork to finally purchase a different car. Super happy with our new Impala, it's a great purchase! After purchasing two cars from Russ Darrow I will definitely keep purchasing there.

Chad B. of Neenah WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Chad Burns (Neenah, WI) on May 6, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

just want to thank mark huth at darrow direct in appleton for going out of his way to help me out on the purchase of the 09 bmw,,great job mark and appreciated


Zack B. of Waupaca WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Zack Bartel (Waupaca, WI) on May 5, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
Thanks guys.. great job. I couldn't be happier with my car!!! Thanks Dave!!!

Dan M. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dan M (West Bend, WI) on May 4, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Paul was great got me in and out quick, and I left with exactly what I wanted


Lauren W. of Fall River WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lauren W (Fall River, WI) on May 4, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Paul was great to work with. He did whatever it took to get us into a car. Great price, Great people. Will be back for my next car


Flexographic P. of Adams WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Flexographic Packaging (Adams, WI) on May 4, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Paul was very cooperative. Got us the deal we wanted 


Carol S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Carol S (Milwaukee, WI) on May 4, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Paul was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He did not pressure me into making a decision. He did a great job of working through some complications with my transaction. I will recommend Paul


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5355 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews