Candice B. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Candice Breitknit (Appleton, WI) on April 27, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

just always a great experience here at russ darrow direct,,worked with mark huth and what a great job he did,,will always recomend mark and russ darrow


Grace L. of Wausau WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Grace LeVeque (Wausau, WI) on April 26, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Volkswagen
Department: Sales
I found one of their used cars online, and scheduled a test drive right away. They gave me a completely fair (above fair) price for my trade in, and made the car buying process easy and stress free!! Couldn't be happier! Lyle answered all 10,000 of my questions and couldn't be more helpful and honest. I held off buying a car for months because I thought it would be painful, but I was definitely wrong! Thank you so much Lyle!!! Definitely coming back for all of my future car needs.

Page B. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Page Brown (Madison, WI) on April 26, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales
Great selection and great service

Arica C. of Brown Deer WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Arica Coleman (Brown Deer, WI) on April 26, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales
Marquis and his assistants were very nice, polite, accommodating. I truly felt as if they heard all my concerns and met all my request. I could get truck I wanted around the price I suggested with all the financing included. I look forward to a long relationship with the Russ Darrow Family due to Marquis and his staff. 

Robert H. of Kaukauna WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Hamblin (Kaukauna, WI) on April 26, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

Our salesman John Huettl, did an excellent job. He wasn't pushy, which I appreciate.  I found him professional, I found the buying process quick and simple.  


Eric C. of Tomah WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eric Czarnecki (Tomah, WI) on April 22, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Russ Darrow Kia has amazing service!  I recently bought my Kia Optima plug-in hybrid vehicle and Randy, our salesperson, was absolutely fantastic!  He knew the ins and outs of the new feature technology within the vehicle and was able to answer all of my questions about the hybrid technology without the help of someone else or the internet.  I never really felt as if I was being pushed into buying a vehicle. He also showed us some of the details of the vehicle and how to use them like the rearview camera, the plug-in, and the safety alerts and notifications it gives you.  I also worked with Jake, the manager, in the Service Department and he was phenominal! 


Patrick S. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Patrick Squarpan (Madison, WI) on April 17, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Awesome Staff


Basil S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Basil Sarisian (Milwaukee, WI) on April 17, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

A-1 Customer service! I would never go anywhere else to buy a car. They answered all of my questions and found the exact vehicle i wanted. 


Danielson G. of Janesville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Danielson Garcia (Janesville, WI) on April 15, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales
Our experience at Mazda Metro was overall great. Our sales representative Alejandro was especially excellent and even had more than reasonable patience for someone test driving a manual with very limited knowledge. It was a driving lesson and test drive at once. There was miscommunication regarding pricing but in the end everything was sorted out and I got the car I wanted at what I feel was a fair price. They even offered to deliver my car to my home very far away.

Guillermina G. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Guillermina Gómez (Appleton, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
My salesman Brent help me find the right car, He was helpful throughout the whole process! I will definitely send other friends and family to see him. Thanks Russ Darrow.👍🏽

Denise H. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Denise Huettl (Appleton, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
I love my Sorento, great price. My saleman, John was great, found me just what I wanted

Katie G. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Katie L Glisczinski (Appleton, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
John Huettl made buying a new vehicle for my husband and I very simple compared to other lots we had looked at. He gave us great recommendations and took us on numerous test drives before we settled on the one we wanted. Hes very knowledgeable and never pressured us into a car to make a sale. We will be buying our next car with john as well. Thank you!

Clinton K. of Aniwa WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Clinton Kassler (Aniwa, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

THIS IS THE 2ND VEHICLE WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM MARK HUTH AT RUSS DARROW DIRECT,,ALWAYS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE,


Kim H. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kim Hawkins (Appleton, WI) on April 11, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
My salesman Brent was awesome. He was very understanding of my situation and was very helpful in getting me the right car that was within my budget.

Michelle Z. of Wittenberg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michelle Zoromski (Wittenberg, WI) on April 10, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

George was very helpful.  I was looking for a specific vehicle and he went and picked one up for me from a different Russ Darrow. And it was exactly what I wanted.


Tracy B. of Sheboygan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tracy Binder (Sheboygan, WI) on April 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
I had a fantastic experience as a first time customer! Cal was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and made sure I was at ease. I got into a better vehicle than I had even ever imagined and I LOVE IT! Plus I didn't have to wait around all day! I was helped quickly and able to drive away in my 2014 Jeep Patriot the same day!

Tracy B. of Sheboygan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tracy Binder (Sheboygan, WI) on April 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
I had a fantastic experience as a first time customer! Cal was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and made sure I was at ease. I got into a better vehicle than I had even ever imagined and I LOVE IT! Plus I didn't have to wait around all day! I was helped quickly and able to drive away in my 2014 Jeep Patriot the same day!

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5333 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews