David L. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by David Leader (Fond Du Lac, WI) on April 18, 2014
Salesperson: Kia Fond du Lac
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Sales

Nicole was great, very nice, a peasureto work with! The vehicle is about what I was looking for. Would be 5 stars, I was hoping for a little better deal on the price.

 


Adam D. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Adam Derus (Fond Du Lac, WI) on April 16, 2014
Salesperson: Kia Fond du Lac
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Sales

Steven helped us out.  It was a pretty good and quick experience.  Of course, it was a windy cold day out, so we were in and out of the test drive quickly.  We were pretty determined and got the car we wanted.

 

Ask Steve to set the car on fire!!


Megan C. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Megan Cruz (Fitchburg, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Katherine S. deserves a raise- or more comission %. SHE ROCKS!!!


David T. of Whitewater WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by David Thompson (Whitewater, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Julie K did an outstanding job! Very happy with our new/used Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for your excellent service!


Nathaniel B. of Verona WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nathaniel Brown (Verona, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Joe and Ryan work as a great sales team. Personable and genuine. I felt comfortable asking questions and they responded with an honest answer. I felt their intention was to be fair and helpful, as was Lucas in the financials.


Marcos C. of Roscoe IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Marcos Contreras (Roscoe, IL) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Julie K. was very friendly and helpful. She was willing to work with our budget, thank you!!


Joshua C. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joshua Crook (Madison, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Jake was very helpful. He got me into the vehicle I wanted, not one I was stuck with. 


Rosemary S. of Columbus WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rosemary Samuelson (Columbus, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

It was very plesant doing business here at Russ Darrow. I will be back. EVeryone is very friendly, especially Jake.


Linda B. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Linda Bates (Madison, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Jake was very personable and answered all questions!


Paul Z. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Paul Zimbelman (Madison, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Tyler C. did and awesome job! Great experience!


Sue V. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sue Vue (Milwaukee, WI) on April 15, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Great services! We will be back.


Emilee Z. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Emilee Zunker (Fond Du Lac, WI) on April 14, 2014
Salesperson: Kia Fond du Lac
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Sales

eveyone one was very nice. I would come back!!!


David & Jen M. of Prairie Du Sac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by David & Jen Martin (Prairie Du Sac, WI) on April 14, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

Great people! Great Deal! Many thanks for a smooth easy transaction! Highly recommended!


Liz S. of Richfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Liz Schulteis (Richfield, WI) on April 13, 2014
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
If you are looking for a car at West Bend Russ Darrow ask for JOE to help you. I really thought he was great. He was honest, up front and very easy to talk to. 10 out of 10 he was great. Wasn't too thrilled about the finance guy but I guess they have to do their job too. All in all, excellent customer service from Joe. AND I got the most awesome car!!!

Lisa & Chuck G. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lisa & Chuck Goller (Waukesha, WI) on April 12, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Jessica was very attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable.  She took her time to explain the details of the car's and what it would take to get us into one.  She worked very closley with the finance department and us to make sure that our needs and budget were met!  She did everything in her power to make sure we walked away with the car and payments we wanted and needed for us. 

We greatly enjoyed our time in working with her and your team at the Waukesha Mitsubishi dealer ship and look forward to working with them in the future.

 


Thomas B. of Kenosha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Thomas Borchardt (Kenosha, WI) on April 10, 2014
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Excellent sales experience.  Very professional and courteous staff that made the buying experience enjoyable.  Love our new Mazda!!


Katrina E. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Katrina Evans (Fond Du Lac, WI) on April 10, 2014
Salesperson: Kia Fond du Lac
Russ Darrow Location: Fond du Lac Kia
Department: Sales

Giovanni Lewis, made sure I got my car of my dreams in a day. I'm expecting and he found ways to make sure I walked off the lot that same day.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

4861 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota. Now their 13 different dealerships are conveniently located for car buyers from Milwaukee to Appleton to Madison and are Wisconsin's All-Time Automotive Sales Leader.

At Russ Darrow Auto Group you'll find more than 1,000 new certified pre-owned, and pre-owned vehicles. You can browse their full inventory online, from the convenience of your home or office, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. With so many vehicles to choose from, you're certain to find a car that will fit both your lifestyle and your budget. From sports cars to trucks to green vehicles, their selection is unmatched.

The financing professionals at Russ Darrow Auto Group will help you get the loan or lease you need. For those with good credit, you'll find some of the best financing out there. If you have poor credit or are a first-time car buyer, their relationships with numerous lenders can get you financed! You can even begin the process by applying online and know how much you can afford before you visit the dealership.

After you have purchased your vehicle, Russ Darrow Auto Group will ensure it remains in top running condition, with their expert service department. They have factory-trained and certified service professionals with the tools needed for your vehicle. Their parts warehouse is well stocked with parts, meaning you'll have your car back on the road as quickly as possible, even for major repairs.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews