Courtney G. of Stevens Point WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Courtney M Gaulrapp (Stevens Point, WI) on December 13, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

thank you mark my mom and dad were correct,your a great guy to work with and couldnt be happier with the car you picked out for me.i thought buying a car would be stressfull becauce you here all these stories out there about car salesman and you just made me feel important and treated me with the outmost respect.thank you for being so nice.


Jennifer F. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jennifer Fernandez (Green Bay, WI) on December 11, 2014
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

I had an outstanding experience with Russ Darrow.  I had to come alone as my husband was with our 4 children.  I was not treated like an idiot and was treated with the utmost respect.  They knew I needed a SUV with 7 seats and found several that would fit my needs.  They assisted in finding a perfect Kia Sortento.  I could not be happier with this entire process.  I would recommend these gentleman to any and everyone.  It took 2 days to find the perfect vehical and I drove out with it on the second day.  Very happy with the service I received!


Stella P. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Stella Person (Milwaukee, WI) on December 4, 2014
Salesperson: Honda

Enter your revieBrian Palenshus kind and understanding Person. He explanded everything to me. I Think he did a Great Job, I give him a 10. I will try to help him with 10 more Customers to help him out for being so kind to me.


Tara B. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tara Birkett (Madison, WI) on December 2, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Our experience with Russ Darrow was outstanding!  The salesperon really listened to what we wanted and found a vehicle that was perfect for our family.  The process was quick and easy.  The sales team, finance, and all others were extremely helpful.


Jacob O. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jacob O'Malley (Fond Du Lac, WI) on November 27, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales
Friendly atmosphere and great service! Would definitely do business there again!

Lark H. of Poynette WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lark Hall (Poynette, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales
My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. You really took your time with us. Excellent Vehicle, Ease of Deal, Sales and Finance Staff.  A true first rate dealer!

K T. of Galloway WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by K T (Galloway, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
My experience at Russ Darrow was great The sales staff at russ darrow are very personable The people at the dealership were very nice and it was so quick.  It was a 10+ service for everyone at Russ Darrow.

E G. of Shorewood Hills WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by E G (Shorewood Hills, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Scion
Department: Sales
I am extremely happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They helped me get a great deal. The process was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Russ Darow

H R. of Custer WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by H R (Custer, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
I dread car shopping expecting to be pressured into buy something I didn't want. They were very patient and worked with us to help us out Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me!  They really have a Great staff!

R H. of Fifield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by R H (Fifield, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales
I was very happy with the service at Russ Darrow. I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time Our Salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car.  5 Stars for everyone at Russ Darrow

D V. of Fish Creek WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by D V (Fish Creek, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
The whole buying experience was made very simple and stress free. They were very accommodating and answered all questions.  They offered to let us take the car overnight to get a better feel for it. Their service simply went above and beyond what would be normal in the marketplace.

S J. of Ellison Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by S J (Ellison Bay, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
Everyone at Russ Darrow was very helpful Their honesty  and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.   They helped in many different aspects of buying a car. I Absolutely love my car!! Thank you Russ Darrow

S J. of Clayton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by S J (Clayton, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
I was in the market for a car They helped me find the perfect, affordable, and safe vehicle, and They  took the time to get to know me and my situation. Can't say enough good about the team here and the dealership.

Abe J. of Cumberland WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Abe J (Cumberland, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had.  When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice!  They helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles.  Great crew! Thanks guys!


Jake J. of Webster WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jake J (Webster, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales
I was looking for a newer car Everyone at the Russ Darrow dealership was knowledgeable and informed. The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for.  I would definitely come back when I need a car again!
 

B J. of Brooks WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by B H J (Brooks, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

This was my first new-car purchase  They helped me get a great deal. I have been taking my car there for service for years Thank you Russ Darrow


A D. of Almond WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by A D (Almond, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car They gave me a lot of options  I felt very comfortable walking out of the dealership.  Thank you for the great customer service 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5024 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews