George Adams Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of West Bend

by George Adams (Worcester, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

George, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Shannon Thompson Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Shannon Thompson (Saxeville, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Service

Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectation it really was an awesome quick experience.

Our reply

Shannon, Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.


Karen Albaugh Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by Karen Albaugh (Rock Falls, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

They took their time and explained all the new features of the car, and how everything worked. I was so lucky to have such a caring salesperson that took the time to go the extra mile

Our reply

Karen, From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Olga Andrews Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Olga Andrews (Patch Grove, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

This was the most comfortable experience I have ever had while trying to buy a automobile.

Our reply

Olga, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Leroy Nichols Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Leroy Nichols (Newald, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

it was great experience because it was my first time I got a brand new car, I felt very comfortable, thank you so much

Our reply

Leroy, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Milton Torpey Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Milton Torpey (Mount Horeb, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

We had an extremely good experience when purchasing our car at Russ Darrow Kia

Our reply

Milton, Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Jennifer Torres Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Jennifer Torres (Arkdale, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

i had an really good experience and excellent customer service since I arrived

Our reply

Jennifer, At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Linda Powell Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Linda Powell (Aniwa, WI) on September 23, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience was exceptionally good. All the people I met there was nice and professional

Our reply

Linda, Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Allison H Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan Sheboygan

by Allison Hall (Brookfield, WI) on September 19, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales

My sales associate is fantastic and the deals are amazing.

Our reply

Allison H,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 


Jill B Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Jill B (Cavour, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Russ Darrow Honda made this a great car buying expierence!

Our reply

Jill B, From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Mark S Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Mark S (Campbell, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I love this dealership! the facilities are comfortable and well suited to my purchasing and service needs

Our reply

Mark S, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Jake R Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Jake R (Adams, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

The sales staff was very personable, and I got the car I wanted.

Our reply

Jake R, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Robin S Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Robin S (Almond, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

They made the buying process smooth and easy. Thank you very much!

Our reply

Robin S, Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Christopher P Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by Christopher P (Greenfield, WI) on September 9, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group

I came in with an issue about a title from a private seller. The problem was solved and I was very happy with the time Scott Ehardt took to help me out. He went above and beyond to help me up. 

Our reply

Christopher P,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Vanessa B Reviews Russ Darrow Volkswagen of Sheboygan

by Vanessa G Buteyn (Randolph, WI) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Volkswagen
Department: Sales

Great experienc. Helpful staff, bought the car the same day and brought it home. I've never had that happen before.

Our reply

Vanessa,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Jeff H Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Madison

by Jeff H (Madison, WI) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

John Marion and the service team has done a fantastic job on getting my new vehicle ready for me. John found the exact vehicle I was looking for and the service team was more than accommodating on getting my vehicle in for the installation of accessories and supplying me with a loaner vehicle to get to and from work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Our reply

Jeff H, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


David B Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by David Birkenheier (Menomonee Falls, WI) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my 2013 KIA Optima.  The staff did everything possible to get me the lowest rate available and was able to take the vehicle home the same night.

Our reply

David B, Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5209 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews