Gary M Review's Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Gary Moran (Milwaukee, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

very friendly and very helpful, helped us very well in finding a car to fit are needs. One of the best ive come across as a car dealer.

 
Our reply

Gary M,
We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

Mary c Reviews Russ Darrow Metro Nissan

by mary copasso (Greenville, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Great overall experience!!

Our reply

Mary c,
Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

Frank H Review's Russ Darrow Mazda Greenfield

by Frank Harmire (Greenfield, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I'm very satified with sales and finances. Everybody worked extermely hard to reach my budget. Extermely friendly with me throughout.

Our reply

Frank,
Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

John S Reviews Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by John Stern (Green Bay, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

We came into the Russ Darrow dealership looking to get our son a car. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and purchase . It's good to know there is a dealership out there whom cares about their customers.

Our reply

John,
Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.
 

Howard N Review's Russ Darrow Toyota

by Howard Norris (Adams, WI) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

My sales person had been very helpful in explaining how everything in the automobile worked. Another car would be bought by me from their store in the future. Thank you very much 

Our reply

Howard,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store Review | Bella M

by Bella Moran (Green Bay, WI) on May 16, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

We came into the Russ Darrow dealership looking to get our son a car. I felt very comfortable walking out of the dealer with the deal I got. Thanks  again to everyone for going the extra for a job well done. They were very patient and worked with us to help us out.

Our reply

Bella M,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Russ Darrow Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep Review | Jen W

by Jen Wittig (Elkhorn, WI) on May 13, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Bob was really great and personable. I would highly recommend anyone to him. He seemed very genuine and was super easy to get along with. THANKS! We love our new Durango!

Our reply

Jen W,
Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

John B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia Wauwatosa | Russ Darrow Kia Reviews

by john Bloodworth (Madison, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales
This is the second time that I have leased a vehicle from Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa. We couldn't be happier with our experience
 
Our reply

John B,
From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

James H Reviews Russ Darrow Kia | Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by James Hogan (Waukau, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

We came into Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha looking to buy a pre-owned car. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase. I would go back to Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha again in the future. The staff at Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha was patient and knowledgeable, and helped us get a vehicle at a good price.

Our reply

James H,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Rosemary T's Review for Russ Darrow Metro Mazda

by Rosemary Thompson (Menomonee Falls, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

I came into Russ Darrow Metro Mazda because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I was very pleased and surprised with the selection they had. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff at Metro Mazda. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Our reply

Rosemary T,
Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

John R Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by John Rosa (Milwaukee, WI) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car at Russ Darrow Honda. Everyone I delt with at this Russ Darrow Dealership was very friendly. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff at this Honda dealership. This is my second vehicle from this Honda dealership and am happy with them and the car.

Our reply

John R,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Russ Darrow Madison Kia Review By Craig E

by Craig Edge (Fennimore, WI) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Went in looking for inexpensive work car. Found what I was looking for, first test drive. In & out quick with no hassle. Very pleased with car Thanks.

Our reply

Craig,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 


Russ Darrow Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Review By Kelly B

by Kelly Belshaw (Madison, WI) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I have nothing but good things to say about Russ Darrow and Chris Craemer.  When a new car turned out to be outside of my budget, he helped me find a great used minivan.  He knew that this was a scary, difficult decision for me to make, and he took the time to explain my options and the process.  He spent HOURS patiently helping me.  

I will definitely recommend Russ Darrow to others and I will be definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Thanks again to everyone at Russ Darrow Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram of Madison for making this happen for me.  I love my new van!

Sincerely,

Kelly Belshaw

Our reply

Kelly,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Wayne J Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota in Milwaukee

by Wayne J Sevick (Slinger, WI) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Pleaseant car buying experience, not high pressure and Sales person was accurate with dexcription of auto. 

I had a longer than anticipated wait to finalize the sale due to business and was given a restaurant gift certificate for compensation.

Service Department is also very professional and courteous.

Our reply

Wayne,
From the entire staff at Russ Darrow Toyota, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

Russ Darrow Honda Review By Jared D

by Jared Darcey (Milwaukee, WI) on April 14, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

The buying experience at Russ Darrow Honda had been enjoyable and quick. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase. They really helped me out a lot to get a terrific  deal on my new Civic.

Our reply

Jared,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback - Russ Darrow Honda


Rick S Review's The Russ Darrow Group

by Rick Stillman (Milwaukee, WI) on April 12, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

The overall buying experience at Russ Darrow was made really straight forward and hassle free. My family and I would be back in a few month's to buy my son's first car.

Our reply

Rick,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

 

Sam C's Review for the Russ Darrow Group

by Sam Cohen (Adams, WI) on April 1, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Our sales person at Russ Darrow was really friendly, addressed all of our issues, and hung around while we were waiting around to see about financing. We will most certainly return when it's time to find our next vehicle!

Our reply

Sam,
Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5159 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews