Christopher T. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Christopher S Tyler (Appleton, WI) on May 29, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales
Good service did everything they could to help me get a car as close to the one I bought after my car was totaled owning it for only 2 weeks friendly awesome service

Chad B. of Theresa WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Chad Borisch (Theresa, WI) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very helpful and knowledgable. Thanks


Brandon A. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brandon Allen (West Bend, WI) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Very pleasant!! Service was great. She understood our needs and she did her best to give the best experience possible!


Jo Ann S. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jo Ann Smith (West Bend, WI) on May 26, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Very good one on one service. Heather answered my questions everytime. Found the right vehicle for me.


Brandon A. of Saukville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brandon Allen (Saukville, WI) on May 22, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very pleasant. Service was great! She understood our needs and she did her best to get the best experience possible.


Dustin and Sue M. of Belgium WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dustin and Sue Mueller (Belgium, WI) on May 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

This is our BEST experience buying a car! We will definitely return and refer others. Thank you! Heather, Carson, and Ruben were seriously amazing!!!


Angela A. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Angela Anderson (Milwaukee, WI) on May 19, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service
Excellent service today! I went in for an oil change and I knew I had a bad wheel bering and they confirmed it and fixed it immediately, within 2 hours the macanic worked thru his lunch hour to get it done for me! Plus they gave me a ride home and picked me up when it was ready! Thanks very much!

Joy G. of Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joy Grede (Berlin, WI) on May 1, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Our salesperson was Heather Gagliano, Good service, very friendly. Made buying/trading process easy! Carson Mokey Joe Glen England didnt let us down! :)


Jordan H. of Monona WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jordan J Herritz (Monona, WI) on April 25, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Service

I had a great experience and Excelent service here with Brian Palenshus, was very friendly and great at what he does. I would recommend Him to My Friends.


Maurice R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Maurice A Redwine (Milwaukee, WI) on April 21, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Beyond HAPPY.  Brian Polenshus is the most AMAZING salesperson- no BS.  The way Mr. Polenshus doesn't give up on a situation and advocated for me to come away with the vehicle that I wanted...I cannot express enough gratitude.

Truly, I am indebted to Brian, as he respected me and my pyppy's needs during the process.  Brian wouldn't allow me to feel disappointed about the process, and he was easy to communicate with when he sensed my unfamiliarity with particular aspects of the buying process.

This experience was completely without hassle because of how he attended to my consumer needs.  With all of the customers Mr. Polenshus had, when I was onsite, he ensured I was just as much a priority as others needing his attention.  IN FACT, Brian Polenshus made multiple trips to retrieve me from my home, in order to assist my intermediate transportation needs.

Succinctly, BRIAN POLENSHUS is THE BEST.  I am his number one fan, today.

THANK YOU, BRIAN!!


Whitney L. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Whitney Lee (Milwaukee, WI) on April 21, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Brian was very helpful, funny, and nice. it was very plesent experience


Jon T. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jon Toppig (Green Bay, WI) on April 20, 2015
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Daniel was a wonderful salesman!  Danielle made the paperwork and the legal portion of our purchase a breeze.


Daneka & Eric C. of Little Chute WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Daneka & Eric R Collins (Little Chute, WI) on April 18, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Well i never thought buying a new car could be fun,while most people get totally stressed out buying a new car i have to tell you that i just had a blast buying my new car from mark huth,at russ darrow direct.OMG it was fun and thank you so much mark.


PAT B. of Germantown WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by PAT BLUHM (Germantown, WI) on April 2, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my Mazda purchase. The sales staff at the Greenfield location were very helpful. They located the CX5 to match my wishes and delivered the car within a week. Good job!


Elmira H. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Elmira H (Milwaukee, WI) on March 11, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

My sales person was EXCELLENT!! Helped with everthing possible. Payment is within reason.  Down payment was reasonable. Salesman was very, very friendly.

Would reccomend and return!!


Bill M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Bill T Mullins (Milwaukee, WI) on March 2, 2015
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Our Salesman, Brian Palenshus was real helpfu, Good People Skillsl. We think he was Cheerful and Professional. Verry Respectful.


Eric & raechel L. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eric & raechel L Logan (Appleton, WI) on March 2, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Just want to say we stopped into russ darrow direct to look for a different car for my husband and ran into mark and he was just wonderful to work with,absolutely no pressure and picked a perfect car out for us,so yes very pleased with the whole experience.and would definately recomend mark and russ darrow direct.thank you


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5065 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews