Kathy S Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Kathy Smith (Oshkosh, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

They were very patient and worked with us to help us out. We would definitely buy from Russ Darrow once more.

Our reply

Kathy S,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

- The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

John A Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee Store

by John Ali (Newburg, WI) on November 18, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I had a wonderful Shopping experience at Russ Darrow I appreciated all your help and the great service provided.

Our reply

John A,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 


Mark M Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee

by Mark Miller (York, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

The staff at Russ Darrow was very courteous and patient with my Mom as she looked at and test drove the car she eventually purchased.

Our reply

Mark M,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Shavon C Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Shavon Collins (Paddock Lake, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

The atmosphere of a family business makes for a great, low pressure buying experience and the prices are excellent.

Our reply

Shavon C,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

John A Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by John Abney (Sun Prairie, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

The staff was was great and very friendly

Our reply

John A,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Faye A Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Faye Anderson (Loretta, WI) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

excellent customer service! They are prompt and courteous when dealing with repair and service issues. I would recommend

Our reply

Faye A,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Stanley R Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Stanley Ramos (Potosi, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

The staff was very professional and friendly. the process of buying went very smooth we would definitely recommend coming here

Our reply

Stanley R,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Russ L Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Russ Larsen (Benoit, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

They helped us find the perfect first car at the right price for our daughter.

Our reply

Russ L,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at Russ Darrow. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

 

Natasha H Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Milwaukee

by Natasha Harper (Babcock, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

Salesman was very friendly and easy to talk to. overall it was great I would recommend this dealership.

Our reply

Natasha H, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Alex K Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan of Sheboygan

by Alex Kelso (Arbor Vitae, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan of Sheboygan
Department: Sales

I had a really positive buying experience at Russ Darrow

Our reply

Alex K,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Katrina W Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Honda

by Katrina Winston (Arkdale, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Our experience was fantastic the whole way through.

Our reply

Katrina W,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Gary D Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Of Greenfield

by Gary Davis (Appleton, WI) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

very helpful and low pressure sales I will recommend Russ Darrow to everyone I know.

Our reply

Gary D,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Tom K Reviews Russ Russ Darrow Toyota

by Tom Koerner (West Bend, WI) on October 25, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Matt Buettner took his time with us, listened to us and answered out questions. He did not rush us when we bought our Highlander.

Thank you

Our reply

Tom K,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Randy M Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store

by Randy Morell (Gleason, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me.

Our reply

Randy M,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Thomas P Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram West Bend

by Thomas Pilkington (Alma, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car.

Our reply

Thomas P,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Muriel E Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Milwaukee

by Muriel Ebert (Haven, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I would highly recommend the Russ Darrow Group to a friend.

Our reply

Muriel E, 

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 

Joseph J Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Joseph Jones (Monona Grove, WI) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Some of the best people and customer service I ever had.

Our reply

Joseph J,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5235 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews