Green Bay WI Used Car Dealership | Russ Darrow

by C E P (Little Suamico, WI) on September 7, 2014
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store

I bought my 2011 Infiniti at the Green Bay super store two months ago. The car was in excellent condition with low mileage. I've had no problems with my car. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and the deal I got from the sales team. In fact, I brought my Mom there to buy a 2012 Volkswagen last week. Once again the Russ Darrow team delivered a great deal for an excellent car!


Russ Darrow Mitsubishi | Mitsubishi Dealership waukesha wi

by Eric Merkel (Milwaukee, WI) on September 6, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

“To whom it may concern,

 
Hello, my name is Eric and recently I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2014 from the Russ Darrow dealership in Waukesha and am writing to inform you on my experience. The staff at the dealership was very nice, professional, and made me feel very welcomed. There are two people I dealt with in particular that was just amazing and I want to recommend them for that. The first is Erica, I worked with Erica the majority of the time I was there. She was very polite, friendly, professional, a good listener and tried to help me find something based on what I wanted. She was able to make choosing a car a very fun and enjoyable experience as well as continuing to make it a professional workplace.
 
The second person is Rob. I believe Rob is the sales manager, while I was talking with Erica, Rob came over and introduced himself and offered to help out in any way he could. While looking around at cars, Rob talked with me and Erica and made me feel like an actual person and not someone who was just trying to sell something to and be on their way.
 
Both Rob and Erica were very wonderful and great employees, I met some of the other staff while I was waiting and filling out the paperwork. I don’t remember their names unfortunately but they were all really friendly. When signing the papers for the car, Erica stood by in case I had any last minute questions and helped out with the final details of the sale including making sure this was the car I wanted and just being a great person all around in general! The staff made me feel like I was part of the family while looking and provided anything they could the whole time I was there. Again, Erica and Rob were just excellent people, and very nice to work with.
 
This was my first car purchase and I can say that I am very happy with the decision I made and am glad that I didn’t go to another dealership. Erica and Rob made a wonderful impact on me and if/when I do need another car in the future, I would be more than happy to go back to Russ Darrow in Waukesha and purchase another vehicle from there.
 
Sincerely,
Eric Merkel.”

Russ Darrow | Appleton WI Car Dealership

by keith & laurie m sengenberger (Appleton, WI) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Had a wonderful experience with mark,very nice car buying experience,would definately recomend mark at russ darrow direct.


Russ Darrow Kia | Waukesha WI Kia Dealership

by James & Rene Hopkins (Suamico, WI) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Working with Brad Lengeling was a pleasure.  His honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.  Our search for a vehicle included no less than 20 sales reps from various dealerships.  Brad stood tall among them all.  His service simply went above and beyond what would be normal in the marketplace.


Russ Darrow Direct | Auto Dealership Appleton WI

by Miranda Ellis (Kimberly, WI) on September 2, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

Great Experience. "Slick" helped me a great deal. Felt very comfortable walking out of the dealership. 


Russ Darrow Mazda | Mazda Dealership Greenfield WI

by Brad Browne (Milwaukee, WI) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Bill and Brent were great to deal with in sales.  Would deal with them again in a heartbeat.


Russ Darrow Honda | Honda Dealership Milwaukee WI

by Janine Gosnell (Thiensville, WI) on August 17, 2014
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Nastascia Elliott was a caring and patient sales person. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a Honda. I love my new Honda!


Angelina D. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Angelina DiModica (Madison, WI) on August 5, 2014
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

David Krebsbach was a wonderful Salesman. I had a tricky situation but he made it work. Absolutely no pressure and explained all other options. Hes was very honest about the car, showing me some little imperfections on the car and did a wonderful job explaining everything else about the vehicle. He greeted us right away with a friendly smile and we were very lucky to get to work with him today. He wasn't the average sales person it seemed like he was a friend. I will refer my friends to Russ Darrow and to David as well as when I am ready for a newer vehicle will ask for him. Thank you


Teresa R. of Menasha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Teresa A Reese (Menasha, WI) on August 5, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

well mark this is car #3 so is the the 4th free.thank you again for the great experience you always make it fun,and always out to help.thanks.


Rachel B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rachel Breitrick (Milwaukee, WI) on August 2, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

With the help of our salesperson Jessica Patterson, we found a great car for an amazing price at Waukesha's Mitsubishi.  She was very knowledgable and went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable and ready to purchase our vehicle.  I highly recommend visiting Waukesha Mitsubishi and requesting Jessica Patterson to guide you through your vehicle purchasing process.


Joseph G. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joseph Goskowsky (Waukesha, WI) on July 30, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Everybody was nice and great to work with. The process seemed a little long with the waiting, but good things come to those who wait. I would easly go back to them to buy another vehicle. 


Pat O. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Pat Otten (West Bend, WI) on July 27, 2014
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

We had a very good buying experience with our salesman David Krebsbach.  He understood the unusual circumstances surrounding our used car purchase and worked hard to find us the best vehicle that fit all of our needs.  We couldn't be happier with the car!


Leo S. of South Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Leo Synowicz (South Milwaukee, WI) on July 25, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

The salesman was a nice guy and tried his best to be helpful.  One thing I did like is  the people were not pushy at selling a car, and they seem real good at trying to make you happy


Linda W. of Markesan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Linda A Walker (Markesan, WI) on July 24, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

I would like to say i had a great time with mark at russ darrow direct in appleton,made a great deal for me and made it fun,i would also like to thank sheila in service for her honesty and this is why i bought here,very professional and informative,so thank you both.


Kristin Q. of Greenfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kristin Quartana (Greenfield, WI) on July 18, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I had tried a few times to upgrade my car previously, but we couldn't come to an agreement.  However, my sales person Ali Haynes was waiting for me when I brought my old vehicle in for an oil change.  Somehow he worked his magic along with the store manager and I walked away very happy with my new car.  My main goal was to get into something that had more options since I had a base model.  My new Altima is loaded and I couldn't be happier.  Ali's assistant, Ashley was also very helpful with explaining everything about the features.   I will definitely recommend Ali and his team to other people and will be a return customer too.


Sandra J. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sandra Johnson-Jones (Waukesha, WI) on July 17, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Jessica Patterson,the sales representative greeted my husband and myself as if knowing us for years with a catching friendly smile. And yet carrying herself professional. No hard pressure sales ever in us purchasing our new car. I would recommend Jessica Patterson to anyone. It was indeed a pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle from Russ Darrow Mitsubshi in Waukesha,Wisconsin and having Jessica Patterson as our sales rep.    Sincerely,                                    


Delaney C. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Delaney Cox (Milwaukee, WI) on July 17, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Tony Kuney and staff have been very helpful in this car buying experience. They worked around my schedule and provided excellent customer service. I am very happy with my experience here. Tony is a keeper!!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

4973 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota. Now their 13 different dealerships are conveniently located for car buyers from Milwaukee to Appleton to Madison and are Wisconsin's All-Time Automotive Sales Leader.

At Russ Darrow Auto Group you'll find more than 1,000 new certified pre-owned, and pre-owned vehicles. You can browse their full inventory online, from the convenience of your home or office, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. With so many vehicles to choose from, you're certain to find a car that will fit both your lifestyle and your budget. From sports cars to trucks to green vehicles, their selection is unmatched.

The financing professionals at Russ Darrow Auto Group will help you get the loan or lease you need. For those with good credit, you'll find some of the best financing out there. If you have poor credit or are a first-time car buyer, their relationships with numerous lenders can get you financed! You can even begin the process by applying online and know how much you can afford before you visit the dealership.

After you have purchased your vehicle, Russ Darrow Auto Group will ensure it remains in top running condition, with their expert service department. They have factory-trained and certified service professionals with the tools needed for your vehicle. Their parts warehouse is well stocked with parts, meaning you'll have your car back on the road as quickly as possible, even for major repairs.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews