Patrick S. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Patrick Squarpan (Madison, WI) on April 17, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Awesome Staff


Basil S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Basil Sarisian (Milwaukee, WI) on April 17, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

A-1 Customer service! I would never go anywhere else to buy a car. They answered all of my questions and found the exact vehicle i wanted. 


Danielson G. of Janesville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Danielson Garcia (Janesville, WI) on April 15, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales
Our experience at Mazda Metro was overall great. Our sales representative Alejandro was especially excellent and even had more than reasonable patience for someone test driving a manual with very limited knowledge. It was a driving lesson and test drive at once. There was miscommunication regarding pricing but in the end everything was sorted out and I got the car I wanted at what I feel was a fair price. They even offered to deliver my car to my home very far away.

Guillermina G. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Guillermina Gómez (Appleton, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
My salesman Brent help me find the right car, He was helpful throughout the whole process! I will definitely send other friends and family to see him. Thanks Russ Darrow.👍🏽

Denise H. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Denise Huettl (Appleton, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
I love my Sorento, great price. My saleman, John was great, found me just what I wanted

Katie G. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Katie L Glisczinski (Appleton, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
John Huettl made buying a new vehicle for my husband and I very simple compared to other lots we had looked at. He gave us great recommendations and took us on numerous test drives before we settled on the one we wanted. Hes very knowledgeable and never pressured us into a car to make a sale. We will be buying our next car with john as well. Thank you!

Clinton K. of Aniwa WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Clinton Kassler (Aniwa, WI) on April 14, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

THIS IS THE 2ND VEHICLE WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM MARK HUTH AT RUSS DARROW DIRECT,,ALWAYS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE,


Kim H. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kim Hawkins (Appleton, WI) on April 11, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
My salesman Brent was awesome. He was very understanding of my situation and was very helpful in getting me the right car that was within my budget.

Michelle Z. of Wittenberg WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michelle Zoromski (Wittenberg, WI) on April 10, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

George was very helpful.  I was looking for a specific vehicle and he went and picked one up for me from a different Russ Darrow. And it was exactly what I wanted.


Tracy B. of Sheboygan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tracy Binder (Sheboygan, WI) on April 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
I had a fantastic experience as a first time customer! Cal was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and made sure I was at ease. I got into a better vehicle than I had even ever imagined and I LOVE IT! Plus I didn't have to wait around all day! I was helped quickly and able to drive away in my 2014 Jeep Patriot the same day!

Tracy B. of Sheboygan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tracy Binder (Sheboygan, WI) on April 9, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
I had a fantastic experience as a first time customer! Cal was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and made sure I was at ease. I got into a better vehicle than I had even ever imagined and I LOVE IT! Plus I didn't have to wait around all day! I was helped quickly and able to drive away in my 2014 Jeep Patriot the same day!

Rachel G. of Cecil WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rachel Girardi (Cecil, WI) on April 8, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales

George was very knowledgeable and helpful.  Was a great experience. Very easy to work with. Would definately come back again. 


Joe L. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joe Leblanc (Appleton, WI) on April 8, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
Thank you to the general manager as he helped me out and I would definelty recommend this dealership to my friends.

Joseph L. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joseph Leblanc (Milwaukee, WI) on April 8, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales
I have always had a great experience with this dealership and will definetly do business with them again in the future.

Dan W. of Waupaca WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dan Waid (Waupaca, WI) on April 8, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct
Department: Sales
John Huettle.... Fantastic customer service. I bought a Kia Forte on John's recommendation and it is serving our family well. The car was awesome, the service after was top notch...I cannot give any more than five star. More like a hundred. Thanks big John....I am a fan. We

Steve N. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Steve Nestingen-Palm (Waukesha, WI) on April 6, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Just purchased my vehicle a few hours ago, great experience. Salesguy was professional, knowledgeable, and tgere was no pressure. Buy from Song Phanlith!!! Request him by name, you won't be disappointed.

Lauren W. of Fall River WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lauren Wood (Fall River, WI) on April 5, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
Im 27 years old and was having a very hard time finding someone who would help get me into a loan(due to rebuilding my credit) I couldn't tell you how many "NOs" I heard from almost every dealership you could think of, even the ones who say they are for "bad credit" I found a 08 Mitsubishi lancer that I loved and I knew would be affordable for me. I worked with Paul Zwick and he was AMAZING. Within 2 days( if that) he called and told me he "did it" he found me a lender. Someone was actually willing to give me a chance. These people at Russ Darrow is west bend are simply amazing and actually take the time to work with you and get things done. I will forever be grateful for Russ Darrow and Paul Zwick. Just made my first car payment and have had car for about a month with no issues (so far, knock on wood ) affordable, friendly and overall great people. Highly recommend

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5327 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews