Jasmine K. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jasmine Klein (Green Bay, WI) on August 28, 2015
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
Lisa Beseler helped us pick out a vehicle and finance it. She was awesome with it all and was able to text and call us about information! A day after we got a 2010 Prius, we noticed a weird sound coming from it so we brought it in and it needed repairs that added up to $908. Well we didn't have to pay a dime for it and we got to use a rental car until the Prius was done getting its repairs! They are a very nice company and super awesome to work with! Very friendly group!

Abbey L. of Kewaskum WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Abbey Lang (Kewaskum, WI) on August 25, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very welcoming and helpful. Not pushy which made for a very positive experience!!


Tony M. of West Allis WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tony Machowski (West Allis, WI) on August 25, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very good, kind, honest, and easy to deal with. Great experience all around.


Michael L. of Bartlett IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michael Leone (Bartlett, IL) on August 25, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather did a great job at giving us a full rundown on all options of the vehicle. She was also very friendly and easy going!


Joseph C. of New Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Joseph J Carrothers (New Berlin, WI) on August 21, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I feel like everyone I worked with at Russ Darrow Nissan helped me to get the best deal possible. I received more for my trade in than I thought I would get and they helped to get monthly payments down to a manageable number.


LYNN B. of Fredonia WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LYNN A BARES (Fredonia, WI) on August 19, 2015
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

I had a great experience with this purchase. My husband and I

stopped in 3 times prior to purchasing this vehicle and had a

pleasant experience each time. The email and phone responses

were always quick!  I really enjoy my new vehicle!


Mistee D. of Ashwaubenon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mistee Lene Dolphin (Ashwaubenon, WI) on August 8, 2015
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
Lisa was my saleswoman at the Green Bay/Ashwaubenon location. She was AWESOME! Lisa greeted me outside and never left my side. My purchase took a couple days to complete as there was another vehicle to consider. She traveled all the way to a different city to pick up my vehicle and called early the next day with all the specifics. Spencer was our financing director and he made all the numbers work FOR ME, not for him. Neither representative tried to sell me on a dream. Genuinely, they were both looking out for my best interest and my family. My son will be 16 next year; I know where we are going for his purchase! Thank you Lisa and Spencer at Ashwaubenon/Green Bay Russ Darrow!!! The service and care was something special!

Soheila S. of Fox Point WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Soheila Sanatizadeh (Fox Point, WI) on August 6, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very friendly and patient with us. Great service all around.


Amber W. of Fond Du Lac WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amber Wiese (Fond Du Lac, WI) on August 3, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very personable, made us feel very comfortable, didnt feel like a normal "sales" pressued situation. AMAZING customer service!!


Jennifer H. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jennifer Hennes (West Bend, WI) on August 1, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Our sales person was Heather. Great service, nice to talk to and she is very relatable and personable. Would do business with her again!


Brian K. of Mayville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brian T KoBishop (Mayville, WI) on July 18, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

luv my jeep and the salesperson Heather was very nice  and acomidating  but no one showed me any thing about my jeep other then that was a great expieriance.Enter yourreview here


Don A. of Oregon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don W Alvis (Oregon, WI) on July 16, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

It went fairly well as used car purchases go.  Unbelievably they recovered the 2nd FOB and saved us hundreds to replace it (the original owner had only turned-in one FOB). 


Don S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don Schmid (Milwaukee, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

was on my way to purchase/pick up a car at another dealership,walked on darrows lot,for the 2nd time(1st time was closed)and later that night drove out with a new jeep,and very happy about it.nick was the sales rep,nice guy not pushy at all and took time to show me everything,even stuff i wasn't interested in buying(at my request)he really made the scenario "relaxed"the only negotiating was over my trade in value,but after saying i wanted to leave with a new car the mger went above my trade in request!,,signed sealed and delivered.then on to the financing/paperwork dept,,,was somewhat easy if the paperwork guy wasn't in such a hurry would have been a dream.am very happy and glad i stopped in "on a whim"before going to the other dealership to pick up another car.only negative feedback i have is the trade-in/used car/repair mgr never returning my calls regarding a garage door opener left in my trade in.last note;nick really made it relaxing and easy to by a new car,my 1st new car,yeepee!

 


Tim F. of Bangor WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tim F (Bangor, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the dealership. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! extremely helpful without being pushy or condescending 


Lili   C. of Bateman WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lili   C (Bateman, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow one of the best sales people we have ever encountered. The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us


Rocco   A. of Beaver WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rocco   A (Beaver, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow one of the best sales people we have ever encountered. The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us


James A. of Mequon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by James A (Mequon, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

Enter your review I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They helped me find the perfect, affordable, and safe vehicle, and Great crew! Thanks guys! excellent sales team from start to finish


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5101 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews