Russ Darrow Madison Kia Review By Craig E

by Craig Edge (Fennimore, WI) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Went in looking for inexpensive work car. Found what I was looking for, first test drive. In & out quick with no hassle. Very pleased with car Thanks.

Our reply

Craig,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 


Russ Darrow Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Review By Kelly B

by Kelly Belshaw (Madison, WI) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I have nothing but good things to say about Russ Darrow and Chris Craemer.  When a new car turned out to be outside of my budget, he helped me find a great used minivan.  He knew that this was a scary, difficult decision for me to make, and he took the time to explain my options and the process.  He spent HOURS patiently helping me.  

I will definitely recommend Russ Darrow to others and I will be definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Thanks again to everyone at Russ Darrow Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram of Madison for making this happen for me.  I love my new van!

Sincerely,

Kelly Belshaw

Our reply

Kelly,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.


Wayne J Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota in Milwaukee

by Wayne J Sevick (Slinger, WI) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

Pleaseant car buying experience, not high pressure and Sales person was accurate with dexcription of auto. 

I had a longer than anticipated wait to finalize the sale due to business and was given a restaurant gift certificate for compensation.

Service Department is also very professional and courteous.

Our reply

Wayne,
From the entire staff at Russ Darrow Toyota, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

Russ Darrow Honda Review By Jared D

by Jared Darcey (Milwaukee, WI) on April 14, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

The buying experience at Russ Darrow Honda had been enjoyable and quick. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase. They really helped me out a lot to get a terrific  deal on my new Civic.

Our reply

Jared,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback - Russ Darrow Honda


Rick S Review's The Russ Darrow Group

by Rick Stillman (Milwaukee, WI) on April 12, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

The overall buying experience at Russ Darrow was made really straight forward and hassle free. My family and I would be back in a few month's to buy my son's first car.

Our reply

Rick,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

 

Sam C's Review for the Russ Darrow Group

by Sam Cohen (Adams, WI) on April 1, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Our sales person at Russ Darrow was really friendly, addressed all of our issues, and hung around while we were waiting around to see about financing. We will most certainly return when it's time to find our next vehicle!

Our reply

Sam,
Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Lori G Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store

by Lori J Greatens (Hobart, WI) on March 31, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

We were in the market for a Jeep Wrangler Sahara...saw a black one on the lot in Green Bay, but wanted a "unique" color.  James John our sales rep, advised us to go on Russ Darrow's web site and see what the other locations had to offer.  I did just that, found a 2015 solid orange Jeep Sahara, went on the live chat line and asked if they could bring up to Green Bay.  The Jeep was at Green Bay within a few days!  It is now ours!  We had an excellent experience with the dealership and our salesman.  Not your "stereotypical" used car experience at at.  Very happy from start to finish with everyone we dealt with. Highly recommend!

Our reply

Lori,
We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

Mike S Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda in Greenfield, WI

by Mike Santos (Bayview, WI) on March 25, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow Mazda. The staff was very welcoming and kind Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

Mike,
We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

John H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by John Hall (Adams, WI) on March 25, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

Everyone at Russ Darrow Honda did and awesome job. I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us Wonderful place to buy a car and to get your car serviced

Our reply

John,
Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

James A Reviews The Russ Darrow Group

by James A (Milwaukee, WI) on March 23, 2016
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

The staff at Russ Darrow is really friendly and helpful. The sales team here was great our salesperson listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it. Some of the best people and customer service I ever had.

Our reply

James,
From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

Brenda J Reviews The Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee Dealership

by Brenda L Jackson (Milwaukee, WI) on March 16, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Service

I just love my new Jeep. I have a 2001 PT Cruiser and i brought it in to get it servesed. I wasnt getting any heat. So i wanted to look at some cars while it was being done. Stopped by a office and ask the gentleman( Antwon Taylor) if he sale cars, and he said yes. I told him my story. And he helped me out so much. I just want to thank you for helping me. I didn't think I, me out of all people would walk out with a beautiful 2016 Jeep Patriot. God has Blessed me once again. ♡ ♡

Our reply

Brenda J,
Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

Devan R Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Devan E Reid (Alexandria, VA) on March 14, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Our sales represenative was top notch- Quintin stuck it out through the negotiations and helped us ge the best deal! As a first time Nissan buyer I am so happy with the way the sales staff helped us, I would definatley return!

Our reply

Devan, We're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


John R Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by John R (Milwaukee, WI) on March 4, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow the sales management got us the price and option pack we were looking around for. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! The Russ Darrow Group made the process as simple as possible.

Our reply

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Carol S. of Hartford WI Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by Carol A Schmitt (Hartford, WI) on February 24, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

It been over 10 years since I bought a car and it was a horrible experience and I dreaded doing it again.

However this time around my salesperson Kenneth Lippold was respectful and not pushy. I found the experience 100% better than my experience from the Gordie Boucher dealership in Waukesha 11 yrs ago. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Russ Darrow in West Bend and I would definitely buy from them again without a doubt..

Our reply

Carol S.,
At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

Pita R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Pita P Rios (Milwaukee, WI) on February 24, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I walked in and was immediately greeted and attended. I have to say the whole process was very smooth and it was a pleasant experience. Jake was my salesperson and I would of given it 5 stars but waiting on callback from the gentleman who does paint touchups, been about 2 wks. I would recommend to family and friends.

Our reply

Pita R.,
Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

April B. of Neenah WI Reviews Russ Darrow Direct

by April Brown (Neenah, WI) on February 20, 2016
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales

Very pleased with all aspects of my purchase. I have struggled with credit issues for a long time and was very happy to be treated like a normal person. I was given options and love my new car! Great service, great vehicle, great experience. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!


Cheryl D. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Cheryl K Deininger (Milwaukee, WI) on January 29, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Adam picked me up from my apartment and had the car I was interested in at my doorstep for me to test drive. He was very knowlegeable about the car and while I didn't purchase that exact vehicle, I did lease a similar car and have been very happy with itl.

The financing people were great, Adam was outstanding and the whole experience was a very positive one. I would recommend Russ Darrow Nissan to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5148 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews