Lark H. of Poynette WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lark Hall (Poynette, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales
My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. You really took your time with us. Excellent Vehicle, Ease of Deal, Sales and Finance Staff.  A true first rate dealer!

K T. of Galloway WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by K T (Galloway, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
My experience at Russ Darrow was great The sales staff at russ darrow are very personable The people at the dealership were very nice and it was so quick.  It was a 10+ service for everyone at Russ Darrow.

E G. of Shorewood Hills WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by E G (Shorewood Hills, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Scion
Department: Sales
I am extremely happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They helped me get a great deal. The process was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Russ Darow

H R. of Custer WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by H R (Custer, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales
I dread car shopping expecting to be pressured into buy something I didn't want. They were very patient and worked with us to help us out Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me!  They really have a Great staff!

R H. of Fifield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by R H (Fifield, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales
I was very happy with the service at Russ Darrow. I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time Our Salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car.  5 Stars for everyone at Russ Darrow

D V. of Fish Creek WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by D V (Fish Creek, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
The whole buying experience was made very simple and stress free. They were very accommodating and answered all questions.  They offered to let us take the car overnight to get a better feel for it. Their service simply went above and beyond what would be normal in the marketplace.

S J. of Ellison Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by S J (Ellison Bay, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
Everyone at Russ Darrow was very helpful Their honesty  and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.   They helped in many different aspects of buying a car. I Absolutely love my car!! Thank you Russ Darrow

S J. of Clayton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by S J (Clayton, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
I was in the market for a car They helped me find the perfect, affordable, and safe vehicle, and They  took the time to get to know me and my situation. Can't say enough good about the team here and the dealership.

Abe J. of Cumberland WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Abe J (Cumberland, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had.  When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice!  They helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles.  Great crew! Thanks guys!


Jake J. of Webster WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jake J (Webster, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales
I was looking for a newer car Everyone at the Russ Darrow dealership was knowledgeable and informed. The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for.  I would definitely come back when I need a car again!
 

B J. of Brooks WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by B H J (Brooks, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

This was my first new-car purchase  They helped me get a great deal. I have been taking my car there for service for years Thank you Russ Darrow


A D. of Almond WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by A D (Almond, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car They gave me a lot of options  I felt very comfortable walking out of the dealership.  Thank you for the great customer service 


A D. of Almena WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by A D (Almena, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I bought a car from Russ Darrow today All Questions answered Cordially and Fully The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for.  The whole experience was pleasant and professional.


Abe R. of Auroraville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Abe Reve (Auroraville, WI) on November 26, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales
From start to finish the transaction was easy The whole buying experience here was pleasant and professional. excellent sales team from start to finish I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow

Rick H. of Abrams WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rick Hall (Abrams, WI) on November 26, 2014
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales
I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Our salesperson was friendly and very helpful I got the car I wanted.  I will be back for future purchases and will refer many friends.

Adarryn L. of Racine WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Adarryn Q Lockridge (Racine, WI) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

My experience here at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi was awesome.  They are extremely professional and although it took some time and i had a little driving to do before coming to the end, my saleperson Joey Leal was there 100% of the way. They all worked together to get me a great deal with the loan consultants. If i get the chance to come back i most definitely come back again. 


Kyle S. of Oconomowoc WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kyle Swanson (Oconomowoc, WI) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I wanted to thank Walter Thomas for a great buying experience! He took time showing my kids and I different cars, letting us drive in them, and getting to the right one. I've spent most of my career in sales and sales management training working with retailers including dealerships all over the US. The experience I had with Walter was exceptional. He wanted to win my business in the right way. I also want to thank the sales managers who worked with Walter to negotiate a fair price and financing. Really, it was a great experience and I truly appreciate that a few days later, I still feel great about the overall value I got. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5017 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews