Amanda P. of Kaukauna WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Amanda S Poseley (Kaukauna, WI) on February 16, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

I was looking for an upgrade due to how old my other car was and the amount of driving that I do now, I knew from previous expereince that Russ Darrow always gave great customer service and had the cars I was looking for. I came to RD in Green Bay and my sales agent was/is Dan Gray -- shockingly, he also helped me in Appleton when I bought my previous car. As before, Dan was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He is sucha great sales agent that I reccommend him to anyone that needs a car. Thanks for everything. 


Maria S. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Maria Schlise (Green Bay, WI) on February 15, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

As a first time car buyer I was very nervous about the process. I was not pressured into any decision whatsoever and left with the vehicle I felt comfortable with. Will be back in the future. 


Sonia C. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sonia L Cleary (Green Bay, WI) on February 15, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store

Dan Gray is the best! He took geat care of me through the whole process, from test drive to delivery. Very knowledgable and took his time to answer all my questions.

Thanks for the great service!!

 


Alicia M. of Green Bay WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Alicia L McCole (Green Bay, WI) on February 15, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service
The lady who checked me in was very professional and very friendly.

Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store Review By Tammy B

by Tammy L Barrett (Egg Harbor, WI) on February 13, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

Excellent people working here. Love sales person Pete.Great man.

Our reply

Tammy,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

 


Nicole B Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Madison

by Nicole Beck (De Forest, WI) on February 13, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Tyler Conner is the only sales person we will deal with. We've purchased several cars through him and he always makes it fun and enjoyable. Very easy to work with. We've actually recommended him to several friends.

Our reply

Nicole,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store Review By Barbara K

by Barbara K Elder (De Pere, WI) on February 11, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

Pete Ritchie was my salesperson. I was very happy with his service and would reccommend friends and family.

Our reply

Barbara,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store Review By Kyle N

by Kyle Norman (Green Bay, WI) on February 9, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

Excellent customer service and an all around great experience. Peter Ritchie great person to work with!

Our reply

Kyle,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Russ Darrow Green Bay Super Store Review By Adam T

by Adam Tutt (Ashwaubenon, WI) on February 9, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

Awesome job very quick

Our reply

Adam, Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa Review By Tishia L

by Tishia M Lynch (Wauwatosa, WI) on February 9, 2017
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

I walked into Kia in Wauwatosa last Friday, February 3rd, with my mom. I fully expected to be turned away like so many dealers had done since my credit is awful due to a lot of medical bills due to my son's years of illness. But then I recalled where I had purchased my brand new Kia Spectra 5. A smile was quickly put on our faces thanks to Josh and Gino and their 4 1/2 hours of hard work to put me in a new vehicle I so desperately needed. I ended up being $120 short on the needed downpayment and was blown away when Josh took money out of his own wallet so I could complete the deal. I have never in my life seen such hard work, compassion, and generosity and I will be forever grateful! Anyone who really needs a vehicle see Josh and Gino. They will put you in one. They put me in the car of my dreams, one I never thought I would have, and it has changed my life! P.S.The people at the front desk are really wonderful, really welcoming, really hard workers as well as your manager!!!

Our reply

Tishia, Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!



Kiersten M Review's Russ Darrow Mazda of Madison

by Kiersten Mohlman (Madison, WI) on February 9, 2017
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Service

As always, the service team is courteous, thorough and efficient with their work. I brought my SUV in for an oil change and they saw me coming and even opened the garage door for me so I could park inside and get out of the cold. They're always SUPER friendly and helpful with any and all questions I may have and I appreciate that. They go above and beyond to make the customer happy and comfortable. I'll definitely continue to be a return customer.

Our reply

Kiersten M, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Cindy S Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by CINDY SCHAMBER (Green Bay, WI) on February 8, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR WAS GREAT. VERY FAST PROCESS AND DOWN TO EARTH. NOT YOUR TYPICAL SALESMAN 

Our reply

Cindy S, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Linda C Review's The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Linda Christianson (Green Bay, WI) on February 6, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

Just a quick note to thank you Pete for the excellent job you did while helping me find:
·       The right vehicle with all the bells and whistles
·       Your ability to listen and understand my wants, wishes, needs, etc. was much appreciated
·       I’ve dealt with many car dealerships sales representatives and you are at the top of the list as most wanted for future needs
·       Finally, I know you represented me well to get the right price I needed.
Thanks for being you keep up the outstanding customer service.

Our reply

Linda, Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


C W. of Sturgeon Bay WI Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by C W (Sturgeon Bay, WI) on February 2, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

Excellent service and support

Our reply

C W, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Michael D. of Oshkosh WI Reviews Russ Darrow Direct

by Michael Detert (Oshkosh, WI) on February 2, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Direct

Service was very timely and helpful. Staff seems very knowledgeable and can help with any questions.

Our reply

Michael D, Kyle, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Jenny J's Review ForThe Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Jenny Jahnke (Menasha, WI) on February 2, 2017
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Service

The female staff member that helped me was excellent. She was incredibly friendly and made me feel like a valued customer.

Our reply

Jenny J,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Kyle B's Review ForThe Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Kyle B (Fredonia, WI) on February 2, 2017
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store

James was great. Had the car ready when I got to the location. Was very helpful and willing to work with me. He made the buying process painless and helped me get a car that I needed in a hurry. I definitely would come back to buy a car.

Our reply

Kyle, We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

5291 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews