Treena F. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Treena Fischer (Madison, WI) on February 12, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Easy to use website, prompt service on the lot, good value. It was great the service dept put on all new tires prior to me purchasing my used car! Very personable, friendly, not overbearing salespeople. My family has bought multiple cars here. We'll definitely come back for our next car!


Russ Darrow Honda Review 2-5

by Judy A Morgan (Milwaukee, WI) on January 31, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

Brian Palenshus was truly wonderful to work with.  Took care of all of our needs.  Jake Witke in finance is alway phenomenal, we have worked with him at least the past 5 years.  It is because of staff members like the above that we are on our 7th vehicle from Russ Darrow Honda.


Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Milwaukee review

by Tim J Kirchner (Wauwatosa, WI) on January 28, 2015
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

When I came in I expected to have have to accept a car lower than my expectations due to my credit history. The salesman Fred did everything possible to make my dream car a reality. I can't say enough about my experience


Review for Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

by christopher F Hansen (Beaver Dam, WI) on January 27, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

I came to Russ Darrow Mitsubishi looking for a mitsubishi and met with a knowledgable and friendly sales men named Brandon Szarek, he took the time and made shure every thing about the car was just right. He was so easy to talk to and seemed like we had been friends for years. If you need a sales men with a personality definitely go and see him !


Russ Darrow Mitsubishi Review 2-5

by keith r hanson (Waukesha, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very helpful with being able to find a vehcle in my price range. knowledgable on what he does. good sales rep.


Review for Russ Darrow Mitsubishi -

by rob davalas scott (Wauwatosa, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

good expirnce- low pressure.


Review for Russ Darrow Mitsubishi |

by joel d bresson (Waterford, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

keep up the good work. you act like a real person not a robot.


Brandon K. of Manitowoc WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brandon J Koenig (Manitowoc, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

brandon is super nice and cool, funny, and its nice talking to someone younger/more our age.


Matthew M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Matthew Martinez (Milwaukee, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very easy to work with.


Phillip D. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Phillip J Dupor (Waukesha, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very relayed. nice!


Shane H. of Hales Corners WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shane Herro (Hales Corners, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

worked well and hard to get me out of a JD car. thank you!


Justin L. of Ixonia WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Justin R Lindemann (Ixonia, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

gave my kids a million ballons nice guy " for a car salesman"


Kathy A. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kathy Aderhold (Milwaukee, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

very helpful and made sure to make me feel comfortable with my purchase.


Yinchuam L. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Yinchuam Li (Milwaukee, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

the service is good, but the price is a little high.


Michael M. of Mukwonago WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Michael Meddaugh (Mukwonago, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

he did a great job helping me.


Terry D. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Terry Dent (Appleton, WI) on January 26, 2015
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Excellent Knows what hes doing and knows the cars very well. sold me on this car over the phone.


Russ Darrow Direct Reviews

by dawn m servais (Appleton, WI) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

well mark you absolutely picked out the right car for me,loved the crv.and jodi thanks for bringing me to mark he was awesome.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5047 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews