Rob B Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Madison

by Rob Baker (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I will be returning to this Russ Darrow dealership for future service and sales. I will also tell my friends about the wonderful, and helpful staff!

Our reply

Rob B,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Jill S Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Jill Stobis (Glendale, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

Whenever I bring my Rio in I recieve great customer service from these guy!

 

Our reply

Jill S,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.


Clint H's review for Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by Clint Hall (Arlington, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

After shopping around for an hour or so they were able to get me a great price on the car we picked out

Our reply

Clint H,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Larry N Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Milwaukee

by Larry Norris (Bay City, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Thank you very much

Our reply

Larry,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Bill V Reviews Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha

by Bill Vincent (Waukau, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Thank you very much for the great service. I had a gooda experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

Our reply

Bill V,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Robin K Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Robin Kimmel (Wawatosa, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

I was happy with my experience buying a car at Russ Darrow.

Our reply

Robin K,

Thank you for helping to make Russ Darrow a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience.

 

Ken M's Review For Russ Darrow Nissan

by Ken Mclintin (Wildwood, WI) on August 29, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

some of the best sales people we have encountered at a dealership

Our reply

Ken,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

David M Reviews Russ Darrow Used Car SuperStore of Green Bay

by David J Moran (Green Bay, WI) on August 26, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

I have been working with Jim John in green Bay for awhile in order to get out of a bad vehicle. He and the team were amazing in finding a vehicle that I would actually drive and allow me to get out considering my credit history. Ultimately my 2013 kia optima sx is saving me not only gas, but also my sanity. Thank you Jim.

Our reply

David M,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Judy C Review's Russ Darrow Honda

by Judy Carlton (Milwaukee, WI) on August 23, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Service

Today I had the driver side airbag replaced on my 2007 CR-V.  I have been waiting since I received the recall letter back in April.  I am so impressed with everyone in your service department on Brown Deer!  Taylor Roedl, in particular went above and beyond to see that I got this airbag replaced so quickly since I was going back to South Carolina in September. She made some calls and talked to her manager, Greg Lecher.  I also spoke with him and he assured me he would talk to his warranty person when he came in the following week and would call me that day and would have it for me the following day.  Taylor also said she would call me and she did.  I'm writing to you because I am so impressed with how this recall (for the passenger side and driver's side airbags) was handled so professionally and timely.

 I have always been pleased with Russ Darrow and we have bought several vehicles over the decades from them.  As a woman, I'm especially impressed with how I'm treated and spoken to by all people in the service department. Please pass on my compliments to Taylor Roedl and Greg Lecher.  

Our reply

Judy,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Dottie G Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Dottie Gudino (Lakewood, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

It's nice to know there is a dealership out there who cares for you about their customers!

Our reply

Dottie G,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Anna C Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Madison

by Anna Caldwell (Erin Prairie, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

They were very patient and worked with us Thank you so much.

Our reply

Anna C,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

John C Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by John Calhoun (Clam Lake, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. 

Our reply

John C,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Sabrina H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Sabrina Hartfield (Birchwood, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me.

Our reply

Sabrina H,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Tristan K Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Tristan Kuntze (Daggett, MI) on August 9, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

I had such a great experience at the Green Bay location with James, he was so willing to go above and beyond to help out. Though I didn't purchase a car yet, I will definitely be going back when the time is right. If they don't have what you're looking for they are willing to find it for you! Another great thing I liked about our visit is how up front and honest they are, James gave me useful information about car buying to make sure I don't buy a lemon even if it was from a different dealer. All-in-all, Russ Darrow earned themselves another 5-star review!

Our reply

Tristan,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Harry W Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Harry Weatherford (Alden, WI) on August 3, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I was very pleased with the service!  Your team is always very nice to me

Our reply

Harry W,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Michelle R Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Michelle Ring (Prescott, WI) on July 29, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow my salesman made everything about purchasing my truck very simple and worry free.

Our reply

Michelle R,

 

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Douglas B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Douglas Boyles (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) on July 29, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I always get treated perfect here! 5 great and well earned stars

Our reply

Douglas B,

 

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5192 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews