Judy C Review's Russ Darrow Honda

by Judy Carlton (Milwaukee, WI) on August 23, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Service

Today I had the driver side airbag replaced on my 2007 CR-V.  I have been waiting since I received the recall letter back in April.  I am so impressed with everyone in your service department on Brown Deer!  Taylor Roedl, in particular went above and beyond to see that I got this airbag replaced so quickly since I was going back to South Carolina in September. She made some calls and talked to her manager, Greg Lecher.  I also spoke with him and he assured me he would talk to his warranty person when he came in the following week and would call me that day and would have it for me the following day.  Taylor also said she would call me and she did.  I'm writing to you because I am so impressed with how this recall (for the passenger side and driver's side airbags) was handled so professionally and timely.

 I have always been pleased with Russ Darrow and we have bought several vehicles over the decades from them.  As a woman, I'm especially impressed with how I'm treated and spoken to by all people in the service department. Please pass on my compliments to Taylor Roedl and Greg Lecher.  

Our reply

Judy,

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be.

 

Dottie G Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Dottie Gudino (Lakewood, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

It's nice to know there is a dealership out there who cares for you about their customers!

Our reply

Dottie G,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

 

Anna C Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Madison

by Anna Caldwell (Erin Prairie, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

They were very patient and worked with us Thank you so much.

Our reply

Anna C,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

John C Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda of Greenfield

by John Calhoun (Clam Lake, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. 

Our reply

John C,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Sabrina H Reviews Russ Darrow Honda

by Sabrina Hartfield (Birchwood, WI) on August 15, 2016
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Honda
Department: Sales

I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me.

Our reply

Sabrina H,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Tristan K Reviews The Russ Darrow Green Bay Used Car Super Store

by Tristan Kuntze (Daggett, MI) on August 9, 2016
Salesperson: Green Bay Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Green Bay Super Store
Department: Sales

I had such a great experience at the Green Bay location with James, he was so willing to go above and beyond to help out. Though I didn't purchase a car yet, I will definitely be going back when the time is right. If they don't have what you're looking for they are willing to find it for you! Another great thing I liked about our visit is how up front and honest they are, James gave me useful information about car buying to make sure I don't buy a lemon even if it was from a different dealer. All-in-all, Russ Darrow earned themselves another 5-star review!

Our reply

Tristan,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Harry W Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Harry Weatherford (Alden, WI) on August 3, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Service

I was very pleased with the service!  Your team is always very nice to me

Our reply

Harry W,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 

Michelle R Reviews Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Of Milwaukee

by Michelle Ring (Prescott, WI) on July 29, 2016
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow my salesman made everything about purchasing my truck very simple and worry free.

Our reply

Michelle R,

 

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Douglas B Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Douglas Boyles (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) on July 29, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

I always get treated perfect here! 5 great and well earned stars

Our reply

Douglas B,

 

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

 

Maria D Reviews Russ Darrow Mazda Madison

by Maria Dube (Madison, WI) on July 26, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales
The staff at Russ Darrow Mazda certainly made this a nice car buying experience
Our reply

Maria,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.

 


Helen F Review's Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Helen Forest (Alden, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

great help in finding the car I really love.

Our reply

Helen F,

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Gregory A Review's Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

by Gregory Alexander (Adams, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

very helpful with getting us a good price on our new car!

Our reply

Gregory A,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Jarod W Review's Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

by Jarod Williams (Alden, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Mazda
Department: Sales

The staff was prompt, efficient, and polite

Our reply

Jarod W,

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

 

Joyce W Reviews Russ Darrow Nissan

by Joyce Wallace (Albertville, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Sales was great to deal with. I'm glad the manager was able to arrive at an acceptable price.

Our reply

Joyce W,

Russ Darrow loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


Eldon S Reviews Russ Darrow Toyota

by Eldon Swope (Bagley, WI) on July 22, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Service

We are happy with the service, They were knowledgable and answered all our questions.

Our reply

Eldon S,

At Russ Darrow, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.


Brian L Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

by Brian Macmillan (Keshena, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

The staff we dealed with helped me find the perfect vehicle at a price we were hoping for. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

Our reply

Brian L,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Patrick T Reviews Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

by Patrick Tate (Fox Point, WI) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

They took the time to explain all the features of the car, and got me a great deal on the car. 

Our reply

Patrick T,

From the entire staff at Russ Darrow, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5184 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.





Dealer Login 
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews