Leo S. of South Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Leo Synowicz (South Milwaukee, WI) on July 25, 2014
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales

Was a Ok experance. Personally think most of the used cars were overpriced.  The salesman was a nice guy and tried his best to be helpful, but did not know to much about the SUV i bought.  One thing I did like is not of the people were pushy at selling a car, and they seem real good at trying to make you happy


Linda W. of Markesan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Linda A Walker (Markesan, WI) on July 24, 2014
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

I would like to say i had a great time with mark at russ darrow direct in appleton,made a great deal for me and made it fun,i would also like to thank sheila in service for her honesty and this is why i bought here,very professional and informative,so thank you both.


Kristin Q. of Greenfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kristin Quartana (Greenfield, WI) on July 18, 2014
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I had tried a few times to upgrade my car previously, but we couldn't come to an agreement.  However, my sales person Ali Haynes was waiting for me when I brought my old vehicle in for an oil change.  Somehow he worked his magic along with the store manager and I walked away very happy with my new car.  My main goal was to get into something that had more options since I had a base model.  My new Altima is loaded and I couldn't be happier.  Ali's assistant, Ashley was also very helpful with explaining everything about the features.   I will definitely recommend Ali and his team to other people and will be a return customer too.


Sandra J. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Sandra Johnson-Jones (Waukesha, WI) on July 17, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Jessica Patterson,the sales representative greeted my husband and myself as if knowing us for years with a catching friendly smile. And yet carrying herself professional. No hard pressure sales ever in us purchasing our new car. I would recommend Jessica Patterson to anyone. It was indeed a pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle from Russ Darrow Mitsubshi in Waukesha,Wisconsin and having Jessica Patterson as our sales rep.    Sincerely,                                    


Delaney C. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Delaney Cox (Milwaukee, WI) on July 17, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Tony Kuney and staff have been very helpful in this car buying experience. They worked around my schedule and provided excellent customer service. I am very happy with my experience here. Tony is a keeper!!


Russ Darrow Mitsubishi Customer Service Review

by Sue and Dennis Heimermann (Kiel, WI) on July 14, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Tony was very helpful, courtious, and knowledgable.  Was a very pleasant experience working with Tony.


Russ Darrow Kia Wauwatosa Service

by Jessie Booth (Milwaukee, WI) on July 11, 2014
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Service

Excellent service from the salesman that sold me the car and excellent service fom the service deparment with oil change the service is good


Russ Darrow Honda Customer Reviews

by Lisa Brandt (Milwaukee, WI) on July 3, 2014
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Brown Deer Honda
Department: Sales

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Kevin Fulsom was a kind, patient sales person. He really makes anyone feel like family. I would refer anyone I know to go see him if they are thinking about buying a Honda. Then entire staff makes you feel welcome. I got the 2014 Civic. AMAZING car. I'm so happy I went with a new car!


Linda S. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Linda L Snyder (Waukesha, WI) on July 2, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Jessica Patterson is a very professional sales person.  She has a very pleasant personality,listens to her customers, asks the right questions and is very responsive.  I am very happy with my purchase.  She is very top notch.


Nicole G. of West Allis WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nicole Gamez (West Allis, WI) on July 2, 2014
Salesperson: Mitsubishi
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Mitsubishi
Department: Sales

Jessica Patterson was patient and helpful. She was able to answer or find answers for all of our questions. She was able to get cosmetic problems handled at no extra cost for us.


Shirley R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shirley A Russ (Milwaukee, WI) on July 2, 2014
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

SirVictor was my salesman, and he was just wonderful.  Prior to visiting Russ Darrow I had gone to another Kia dealership and the customer service was just awful.

SirVictor, Kevin and Lamont were just great to work with, they were honest, and didn't make me feel pressured to purchase a car.  I love my new Kia Rio.  Thanks guys.


Nathalie E. of Kewaskum WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Nathalie Ertel (Kewaskum, WI) on July 2, 2014
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

I had a great buying experience & am very happy with the vehicle I purchased!


Jillian B. of Appleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jillian Brandt (Appleton, WI) on July 1, 2014
Salesperson: Appleton Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

I stopped in to browse with no intention of purchasing today but recieved excellent service and found a vehicle I just couldn't pass up. After this experience I will I would very highly recommend this dealership.


Karen S. of Mc Farland WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Karen Spotts (Mc Farland, WI) on July 1, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Excellent sales support from our salesman Drew.  No pressure, good price and excellent experience as usual. 


Jennifer C. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jennifer L Cisler (West Bend, WI) on June 30, 2014
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota

My fiance and I spent 4 hours at Russ Darrow Toyota Scion of West Bend with a salesman named Mike Wagner= nicest sales guy in the world. He actually listened to our needs and desires, gave us the truth about our old car, and still got us into a 2012 Chevy Sonic. It's a beautiful car, drives and handles super smoothly, and is a major upgrade. He finagled for quite a while to make sure we could trade in with no cash out-of-pocket without raising the monthly payments we can afford. Then there was Manny, the guy who explained everything money to us, got us a crazy cheap insurance rate, and sent us home with the car that day! Both of these guys were pleasant, friendly, and helpful in answering all the questions we felt dumb asking. We're going back to THIS Russ Darrow when my fiance is ready to trade in his car. I recommend it to anyone who is seriously looking to buy a vehicle. I'm over the moon with my new car!


Andrea C. of Hartford WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Andrea Calloway (Hartford, WI) on June 26, 2014
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
We had a great sales man who went to bat for us although I still feel we payed to much but still in our numbers. And called a couple times after to make sure all was still great. We love our Honda Odyssey.

Dorothy H. of Scales Mound IL Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dorothy Hammer (Scales Mound, IL) on June 25, 2014
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

-Will Van Hefty-

Very good to work with. Great Personality. Very thorough with explanaions.

Tom was great as well. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

4961 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota. Now their 13 different dealerships are conveniently located for car buyers from Milwaukee to Appleton to Madison and are Wisconsin's All-Time Automotive Sales Leader.

At Russ Darrow Auto Group you'll find more than 1,000 new certified pre-owned, and pre-owned vehicles. You can browse their full inventory online, from the convenience of your home or office, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. With so many vehicles to choose from, you're certain to find a car that will fit both your lifestyle and your budget. From sports cars to trucks to green vehicles, their selection is unmatched.

The financing professionals at Russ Darrow Auto Group will help you get the loan or lease you need. For those with good credit, you'll find some of the best financing out there. If you have poor credit or are a first-time car buyer, their relationships with numerous lenders can get you financed! You can even begin the process by applying online and know how much you can afford before you visit the dealership.

After you have purchased your vehicle, Russ Darrow Auto Group will ensure it remains in top running condition, with their expert service department. They have factory-trained and certified service professionals with the tools needed for your vehicle. Their parts warehouse is well stocked with parts, meaning you'll have your car back on the road as quickly as possible, even for major repairs.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews