Brian K. of Mayville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brian T KoBishop (Mayville, WI) on July 18, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

luv my jeep and the salesperson Heather was very nice  and acomidating  but no one showed me any thing about my jeep other then that was a great expieriance.Enter yourreview here


Don A. of Oregon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don W Alvis (Oregon, WI) on July 16, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

It went fairly well as used car purchases go.  Unbelievably they recovered the 2nd FOB and saved us hundreds to replace it (the original owner had only turned-in one FOB). 


Don S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Don Schmid (Milwaukee, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Milwaukee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Milwaukee Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

was on my way to purchase/pick up a car at another dealership,walked on darrows lot,for the 2nd time(1st time was closed)and later that night drove out with a new jeep,and very happy about it.nick was the sales rep,nice guy not pushy at all and took time to show me everything,even stuff i wasn't interested in buying(at my request)he really made the scenario "relaxed"the only negotiating was over my trade in value,but after saying i wanted to leave with a new car the mger went above my trade in request!,,signed sealed and delivered.then on to the financing/paperwork dept,,,was somewhat easy if the paperwork guy wasn't in such a hurry would have been a dream.am very happy and glad i stopped in "on a whim"before going to the other dealership to pick up another car.only negative feedback i have is the trade-in/used car/repair mgr never returning my calls regarding a garage door opener left in my trade in.last note;nick really made it relaxing and easy to by a new car,my 1st new car,yeepee!

 


Tim F. of Bangor WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tim F (Bangor, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the dealership. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! extremely helpful without being pushy or condescending 


Lili   C. of Bateman WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Lili   C (Bateman, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow one of the best sales people we have ever encountered. The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us


Rocco   A. of Beaver WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Rocco   A (Beaver, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Department: Sales

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. My husband and I had a great experience at Russ Darrow one of the best sales people we have ever encountered. The sales staff took their time to go through everything with us


James A. of Mequon WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by James A (Mequon, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

Enter your review I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They helped me find the perfect, affordable, and safe vehicle, and Great crew! Thanks guys! excellent sales team from start to finish


James A. of Menasha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by James A (Menasha, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda

This is my second time buying a car The whole buying experience here was pleasant and professional. The whole experience was pleasant and professional. They took the time to get to know me and my situation.


Kareem L. of Middleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Kareem L (Middleton, WI) on July 8, 2015
Salesperson: Metro Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow You really took your time with us. What great service from these guys, A true first rate dealer! The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for. 


Brian D. of Mayville WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Brian Dobberphul (Mayville, WI) on June 30, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Best sales person ever! Least amount of paperwork to fill out and no hassel!


Derek P. of Jackson WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Derek Peiffer (Jackson, WI) on June 29, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was very nice and went out of her way to get me in a new car that I really like!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Robert K. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Robert Kuster (Mount Horeb, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Heather was right on point, never lost focus and met our needs. She is a true professional.

!!


Jackie L. of West Allis WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jackie Liebelt (West Allis, WI) on June 19, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Great Experience!!!! Heather was very helpful and very nice!


Taylor T. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Taylor Taylor (West Bend, WI) on June 18, 2015
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Our sales person was Heather. Amazing experience here. We just came in to ask questions and we found a vehicle for a great price and got a good trade in value for our vehicle. She was really nice and honest and explained everything great!!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5091 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews