Tim G. of Campbellsport WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Tim Gullickson (Campbellsport, WI) on January 26, 2016
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
I had a great experience in the purchase if a great used car. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership and salesperson to my friends and coworkers.

Emanuel J. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Emanuel Jackson (Milwaukee, WI) on January 23, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Sales
I would have given it a 5 star if the wait time to close the deal on my vehicle didn't take so long causing me to be late for work. I love my truck and the sales person was great. Ms. Hightower. I like the new facility...clean and bright. I found the truck that spoke to me!

Anita P. of Mukwonago WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Anita M Pennoyer (Mukwonago, WI) on January 15, 2016
Salesperson: Waukesha Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Waukesha Kia
Department: Sales
I have always hated buying a car from a dealership because it took hrs and hrs of just sitting around waiting NOT this time I went there test drove a car and was done and out in an hr and a half everyone I delt with were very friendly and not pushy I would highly recommend them to a friend and I would buy another vehicle from them in the future

Jim and Nancy A. of Madison WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jim and Nancy Anderson (Madison, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

After 30 years of Hondas We decided to switch over to Jeep. We played the internet price quote game, and then got an in-person quote from Don Miller. We were dissatisfied with our purchasing experience, and feeling the burn of old school sales tactics, when we found a Russ Darrow ad saying they would beat the competitions quote.

Upon meeting Tyler Conner we were immediately taken by his friendly demeaner and easy going professionalism. He turned the entire process around for us making what was grueling and mind numbing into something pleasant and fun. Yes, Russ Darrow beat the quote and got us the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk we wanted, at the price we wanted, and in the color we wanted (even at the end of the year). With sales manager Ian's help and personality the deal went smoothly. Effron in financing was courteous, nice, and thorough. Crystal Reid walked us through our new Renegade and knew what she was talking about being a Renegade owner herself.

We wanted to wait until the buzz of getting a new car wore off before writing this review so we could be sure of our thoughts and feelings about our new Renegade Trailhawk. Thus far it has been an excellent vehicle that has more than met our expectations. When we experienced what we thought was a mechanical problem (it wasn't), service advisor Bryan Kufalk was friendly, professional and thoroughly checked out our Jeep and made sure everything was right for us. Our choice of Russ Darrow has turned out to be a good one, and we look forward to a continuing relationship with them. Many thanks to Tyler Conner, Ian, Effron, Crystal Reid, and Bryan Kufalf who all helped make this a journey worth taking.

 


LaDonna V. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by LaDonna Veasy (Milwaukee, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Scion
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales
I was here for service there were issues with my sevice appt and the sales guys were very helpful and assisted me while alleviating my frustration, even though i wasnt looking to buy...but then i eyed a beautiful colored Maxima on the showroom floor and the sales team worked together from sales manager, regional manager, my sales person Jared to finance guy to make sure i drove that Maxima off the showroom floor kudos and awesome job sales saved the day without any pressure i will surely return!

Alan P. of Mukwonago WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Alan Pichler (Mukwonago, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Wauwatosa Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Wauwatosa Kia
Department: Sales

Sherman, our salesperson was awesome to work with.  He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it.  He wasn't just a salesperson but a person!  Thanks Sherman.  Definitely will work with you again.


Shelly O. of Rosholt WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Shelly A Ostrowski (Rosholt, WI) on January 8, 2016
Salesperson: Madison Kia
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Kia
Department: Sales

Russ Darrow Madison (Cliff) was great to work with! We researched what we wanted ahead of time and were able to discuss all the details over the phone prior to making the 2 hour trip one way to the dealership. Cliff was friendly and everything was ready to go for us on arrival! Very happy with our purchase so far!


Eric B. of Menomonee Falls WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Eric Boerner (Menomonee Falls, WI) on January 6, 2016
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

Fernando Thomas at Russ Darrow Metro Auto Mall was enjoyable and knowledgeable to work with when purchasing our new car this past fall.


Todd P. of Elkhart Lake WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Todd P (Elkhart Lake, WI) on January 2, 2016
Salesperson: West Bend Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

Incredible experience!  Fair Price.  Very attentive to our needs.  Personable.  Friendly.  Enjoyable experience.  

Heather was our salesperson and we could not be happier with the overall experience and the vehicle we purchased.  Totally painless.  No pressure.  She was simply there to help us through the process.  It's rare that you come across someone with the quality she possesses.  That being said, I'd suspect that most who work for Russ Darrow also possess similar qualities.  A top notch organization.  

Spencer provided an additonal touch of class as he walked us through top line financials with a level of detail that was both informative and applicable to our situation.  

Even the paperwork was relatively painless.  As stale as this portion of the process can be, the humor of both Bassim and Vamir got us through the process without a hitch.  

Thank you to the entire Russ Darrow team.  We couldn't be happier with our experience... and of course, our new car.  

Todd and Kim


Jeremy M. of Menasha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Jeremy W Morrow (Menasha, WI) on December 31, 2015
Salesperson: Appleton Used Car Super Store
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group
Department: Service
From the team down at your West Bend Toyota store, to the service team at the Appleton store, some of the best people and customer service I ever had. Be proud of the work you do, for because of your efforts you now have a repeat customer for all my vehicle service. Thanks again.

Catherine C. of Sullivan WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Catherine Cassidy (Sullivan, WI) on December 19, 2015
Salesperson: Nissan
Russ Darrow Location: Metro Nissan
Department: Sales

I worked with Fernando Thomas  at Russ Darrow at the Metro Auto Mall. I had done my internet research, and knew the car I wanted. The process was painless, Mr. Thomas was beyond helpful. The process took a little under 3 hours including text drive and finance arrangements.


Dennis W. of Blue River WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Dennis Wallin (Blue River, WI) on December 12, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Mazda Madison
Department: Sales
Best dealership I've been at and the people there are really friendly and helpful and they help me get the car I wanted I would go back there again

Mark K. of Middleton WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Mark Kapp (Middleton, WI) on December 11, 2015
Salesperson: Madison Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Russ Darrow Location: Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Department: Sales

I am a first time Jeep owner and was very pleased with the inventory/selection the dealer had on site.  Everyone was very friendly and my sales person was very responsive to my questions. 


Janice O. of Larsen WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Janice L Otto (Larsen, WI) on December 8, 2015
Salesperson: Darrow Direct
Russ Darrow Location: Appleton Kia
Department: Sales

had just the most wonderful experience purchasing a used ford from mark huth,wow what an experience and just made it fun and was very considerate of our needs,very professional and we let him know that we had actually walked out on 2 other dealers in the area,wonder if he is single,,,ooops


Leann E. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Leann Ehlke (West Bend, WI) on November 23, 2015
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales
My salesperson was Danae. She was very pleasant to work with. I am a first time Toyota owner and I love my new car.

S E. of West Bend WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by S Ellen (West Bend, WI) on October 24, 2015
Salesperson: Toyota
Russ Darrow Location: West Bend Toyota
Department: Sales

From start to finish I had a wonderful experience at Russ Darrow Toyota. I was extremely impressed by their ability to show me what I needed and wanted to know about the vehicle I was interested in. Given my time restrains of the day they were able to get me in my car and on my way for the day. I appreciated all of their help and the great services they offer is a bonus!


Ger X. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

by Ger Steve Xiong (Milwaukee, WI) on October 24, 2015
Salesperson: Honda
Russ Darrow Location: Russ Darrow Group

My wife and I were car shopping. We've been to a few other dealerships and knew what we were looking for, a Honda CR-V EXL. At those other dealerships we got some pretty good rates and almost signed a lease contract deal, but something didn't feel right about the personnel so we opted to leave. We did some more shopping and found Russ Darrow and immediately had connection with the sales rep, Douglas Johnson. He was inviting, genuine, excited and professional. We knew we had found the right place. As we progressed deeper into our lease contract they blew us away with amazing customer service and had the best rate out of every other dealership with hardly any hassle! I want to thank George (Sales Manager), Josh (Finance Rep) and especially our sales rep Douglas Johnson! You were all amazing!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Russ Darrow:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

5131 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Russ Darrow

At Russ Darrow, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About Russ Darrow Auto Group

The Russ Darrow Auto Group has served the greater Milwaukee areas since 1965. What began as a Chrysler dealership has grown to offer vehicles from a wide variety of manufacturers, including: Dodge, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, and Toyota.
Dealer Login 
Russ Darrow Reviews
Visit the Russ Darrow main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews